Content | Navigation |

SCIENCE & MATHEMATICS EDUCATION FACULTY


Abraham Ayebo

Mathematics Education
Minard 428J
Tel.:
(701) 231-8104
Abraham.Ayebo@ndsu.edu

Bradley Bowen, Ph.D.
Engineering/Teacher Education
FLC 210
Tel: 701-231-8823
Bradley.Bowen@n

Portrait of Warren Christensen

Warren Christensen, Ph.D.
STEM Education-Physics

S. Engineering 301
Tel.: (701) 231-6744
Fax: (701) 231-7088
warren.christensen@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Mila Kryjevskaia

Mila Kryjevskaia, Ph.D.
STEM Education-Physics

S. Engineering 212C
Tel.: (701) 231-9756
Fax: (701) 231-7088
mila.kryjevskaia@ndsu.edu

 

William Martin, Ph.D.
Head, School of Education
Mathematics Education
FLC 210F
Tel.: (701) 231-7104
Fax.: (701) 231-7416
William.Martin@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Jenny Momsen

Jennifer Momsen, Ph.D.
Science Education

233 Stevens Hall
Tel.: (701) 231-5560
Fax: (701) 231-7149
jennifer.momsen@ndsu.edu

 
Portrait of James Nyachwaya

James Nyachwaya, Ph.D.
Chemistry Education
EML 155B
Tel.:
(701) 231-8538
Fax: (701) 231-9685
james.nyachwaya@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Erika G. Offerdahl

Erika G. Offerdahl, Ph.D.
STEM Education-Biochemistry
Ladd Hall 104F
Tel.: (701) 231-5670
Fax: (701) 231-8831
erika.offerdahl@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Published by: Center for Science & Mathematics Education

Last Updated: Monday, June 01, 2015 5:09:17 PM