Content | Navigation |

STEM Education Graduate Program

Faculty

Warren Christensen image

Warren Christensen, Ph.D.
Physics Education

S. Engineering 301
Tel.: (701) 231-6744
Fax: (701) 231-7088
E-mail: warren.christensen@ndsu.edu

Paul Kelter Ph.D.
Professor & Director
Center for Instructional Excellence & Innovation
Center for Science & Math Education
STEM Education Ph.D. Program
College Teaching Certificate Program

314A Family Life Center
Tel: (701) 231-6336
Fax: (701) 231-5924
paul.kelter@ndsu.edu

Mila Kryjevskaia

Mila Kryjevskaia, Ph.D.
Physics Education

S. Engineering 212C
Tel.: (701) 231-9756
Fax: (701) 231-7088
E-mail: mila.kryjevskaia@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Dr. William Martin

William O. Martin, Ph.D.
Director
Mathematics Education
Chair, NDSU School of Education

Family Life Center 210F
Tel.: (701) 231-7104
Fax: (701) 231-7416
E-mail: william.martin@ndsu.edu

Jennifer Momsen, Ph.D.
Biology
Education

233 Stevens Hall
Tel.: (701) 231-5560
Fax: (701) 231-7149
E-mail:
jennifer.momsen@ndsu.edu

Momsen lab website

Lisa Montplaisir Image

Lisa M. Montplaisir, Ph.D.
Biology Education
Stevens Hall 326
Tel.: (701) 231-6155
Fax: (701) 231-7149
E-mail: lisa.montplaisir@ndsu.edu

Erika G. Offerdahl Image

Erika G. Offerdahl, Ph.D.
Biochemistry Education
Ladd Hall 104F
Tel.: (701) 231-5670
Fax: (701) 231-8831
E-mail: erika.offerdahl@ndsu.edu

Offerdahl lab website


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Published by: Center for Science & Mathematics Education

Last Updated: Tuesday, June 02, 2015 10:34:58 AM