Name Department
Marion Harris AES School of Nat Res Sciences
Ranelle Ingalls Registration and Records
Rajesh Kavasseri Electrical & Computer Engineer
Andrew Mara English
Kent Sandstrom Deans Office, Arts, Hum, & SS
Beth Twomey Library
Cynthia Naughton Deans Office, Pharmacy, N & AS
Larry Peterson History, Philosophy & Rel Studies
Seth Rasmussen Chemistry and Biochemistry
Susan Ray-Degges Apparel, Design & Hospitality Management
Carolyn Schnell Deans Office, University Studies
Herbert Snyder Accounting & Information Systems
Amy Rupiper Taggart General Education Representative

Comments are closed.