Content | Navigation |

NDSU Dining

 


DINING CENTER HOLIDAY HOURS:

Spring Break Dining Center Hours
Friday, March 10
RDCClose @ 2:30 PM
UDCClose @ 2:30 PM
WDCClose @ 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 11 - Saturday, March 18
RDC,UDC,WDCClosed
Sunday, March 19
RDCOpen 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
UDC & WDCClosed
Monday, March 20
RDC, UDC & WDCRegular Hours Resume
Spring Recess Dining Center Hours
Thursday, April 13:
WDC Late Night Closed:Closed
Friday, April 14 :Hot Line Serving Hours:
RDC Open: 11:00 am - 6:00 pmBrunch: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Dinner: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
UDC & WDC Closed:Closed
Saturday, April 15:Hot Line Serving Hours:
RDC Open: 11:00 am - 6:00 pmBrunch: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Dinner: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
UDC & WDC Closed:Closed
Sunday, April 16: Hot Line Serving Hours:
RDC Open: 11:00 am - 6:00 pmBrunch: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Dinner:4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
UDC & WDC Closed:Closed
Monday, April 17:Hot Line Serving Hours:
RDC Open: 9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Brunch: 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

Dinner: 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
WDC Open: 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dinner: 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Late Night: 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
UDC Closed:Closed
Tuesday, April 18:
RDC, UDC & WDCRegular Hours Resume
Last Day of Finals
Friday, May 12
RDCClose @ 2:30 PM
UDCClose @ 2:30 PM
WDCClose @ 3:30 PM
Memorial Day West Dining Center Hours
May 29 (Monday):
WDCClosed                                  

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7001 / Fax: (701) 231-8018
Campus address: Bison Court West 144
Physical/delivery address: 1415 - 14th Street North, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5320 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Dining Services

Last Updated: Monday, December 12, 2016 7:41:44 AM
Privacy Statement