Logo
MENUS ON THE WEB
This Week's Menus
Hoagie Hut

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, January 21
» Saturday, January 22
» Sunday, January 23
» Monday, January 24
» Tuesday, January 25
» Wednesday, January 26
» Thursday, January 27
» Friday, January 28
» Saturday, January 29
» Sunday, January 30

Legend
=Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
=Gluten Free
=Contains Nuts
=Vegan
See dining center webpage for hours of operation.
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Hoagie Hut Menu for Thursday, December 2, 2021
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- BREAD --
 
 
 
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
-- PROTEIN --
 
 
 
 
4 slice
 
1 each
 
1 serving
 
3 slice
 
3 slice
 
1 each
 
4 oz
 
1 serving
 
3 oz
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
-- CHEESE --
 
 
 
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
-- TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
1/2 each
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
-- CONDIMENTS --
 
 
 
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
-- SALADS --
 
 
 
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
-- DRESSINGS --
 
 
 
 
1 each
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
1 each
 
1 serving
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 serving
 
1 each
 
1 serving
-- SIDES --
 
 
 
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
7 oz
 
1 each
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
1 serving
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 serving
Top of Page