Logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Union Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, August 04
» Wednesday, August 05
» Thursday, August 06
» Friday, August 07
» Saturday, August 08
» Sunday, August 09
» Monday, August 10
» Tuesday, August 11
» Wednesday, August 12
» Thursday, August 13

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Lunch Menu for Friday, February 15, 2013
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Sandwich Station --
 
 
 
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
2 oz
-- SoftServe Station --
 
 
 
 
1 each
 
1/2 cup
 
1/2 cup
 
2 tsp
 
1 tsp
 
2 tbs
 
2 tbs
 
1 tsp
-- Cereal Station --
 
 
 
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
-- Yogurt Station --
 
 
 
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.
Top of Page