Logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
West Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, July 26
» Wednesday, July 27
» Thursday, July 28
» Friday, July 29
» Saturday, July 30
» Sunday, July 31
» Monday, August 01
» Tuesday, August 02
» Wednesday, August 03
» Thursday, August 04

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Tuesday, July 26, 2016
See dining center webpage for hours of operation.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Desserts --
Assorted Muffins 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Fried Eggs 
 
 
 
Ham Egg & Cheese on an English Muffin 
 
 
 
Ham Patty 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Hashbrown Patty 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Salads --
Spring Garden Pasta Salad - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Breads --
Garlic Knots 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
Oreo Cookie Salad - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Cheeseburger Soup 
 
 
 
Creamy Tomato 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Lasagna 
 
 
 
Vegetable Lasagna 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Country Blend Vegetables 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Desserts --
Carnival Cookie 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Cheeseburger Soup 
 
 
 
Creamy Tomato 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Beef Soft Taco 
 
 
 
Refried Beans 
 
 
 
Softshell Chicken Taco 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Spanish Rice 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Mexicorn 
 
 
 
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®