Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, December 01
» Wednesday, December 02
» Thursday, December 03
» Friday, December 04
» Saturday, December 05
» Sunday, December 06
» Monday, December 07
» Tuesday, December 08
» Wednesday, December 09
» Thursday, December 10

= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Menus for Sunday, February 24, 2013
See dining center webpage for hours of operation.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®