Logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, May 19
» Monday, May 20
» Tuesday, May 21
» Wednesday, May 22
» Thursday, May 23
» Friday, May 24
» Saturday, May 25
» Sunday, May 26
» Monday, May 27
» Tuesday, May 28

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Menus for Thursday, January 24, 2019
See dining center webpage for hours of operation.

No Data Available
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-7222 or email ndsu.dining.diet@ndsu.edu for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®