Logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Marketplace Grille

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, June 21
» Friday, June 22
» Saturday, June 23
» Sunday, June 24
» Monday, June 25
» Tuesday, June 26
» Wednesday, June 27
» Thursday, June 28
» Friday, June 29
» Saturday, June 30

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Saturday, October 28, 2017
See dining center webpage for hours of operation.

No Data Available
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-7222 or email ndsu.dining.diet@ndsu.edu for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®