Logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, August 30
» Monday, August 31
» Tuesday, September 01
» Wednesday, September 02
» Thursday, September 03
» Friday, September 04
» Saturday, September 05
» Sunday, September 06
» Monday, September 07
» Tuesday, September 08

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Menus for Sunday, August 30, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Desserts --
Lemon Poppy Seed Muffin 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
Creamy Tomato 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Baked Cheese Omelet 
 
 
 
Sausage Links 
 
 
 
Sloppy Joe on a Bun 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Tater Tots 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Breads --
White Dinner Rolls 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
Rice Krispie Bar 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
Creamy Tomato 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Cheese Ravioli 
 
 
 
Swedish Meatballs 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Mashed Potatoes 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Green Beans 
 
 
 
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®