Logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Union Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, July 18
» Thursday, July 19
» Friday, July 20
» Saturday, July 21
» Sunday, July 22
» Monday, July 23
» Tuesday, July 24
» Wednesday, July 25
» Thursday, July 26
» Friday, July 27

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Sunday, October 29, 2017
See dining center webpage for hours of operation.

No Data Available
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-7222 or email ndsu.dining.diet@ndsu.edu for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®