Logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Pizza Express

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, September 04
» Saturday, September 05
» Sunday, September 06
» Monday, September 07
» Tuesday, September 08
» Wednesday, September 09
» Thursday, September 10
» Friday, September 11
» Saturday, September 12
» Sunday, September 13

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Friday, September 04, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Menu
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Salads --
Small Garden Salad 
 
 
 
-- Appetizers/Dips --
Bosco Sticks 
 
 
 
Garlic Toast 
 
 
 
Garlic Toast w/ Cheese 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
Scotch-O-Roo Bar 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Italian Sausage Calzone 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Calzone 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
Spinach Chix Tomato Alfredo 
 
 
 
Vegetarian Calzone 
 
 
 
Veggie Pizza w/ White Sauce 
 
 
 
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®