Content | Navigation |

NDSU Dining

 


NDSU Dining Staff Directory

Katie Tarter

Director of Dining
Phone: 701-231-7005 
Email: kathryn.tarter@ndsu.edu 

Roxanne England

Associate Director
Phone: 701-231-8312
Email: roxanne.england@ndsu.edu 

Ashley Kunz

Assistant to the Director
Phone: 701-231-9604
Email: ashley.kunz@ndsu.edu

Mary Sinner

Associate Director
Phone: 701-231-5172
Email: mary.sinner@ndsu.edu

Amanda Hamre

Office Assistant - Union Dining Center
Phone: 701-231-8076
Email: amanda.hamre@ndsu.edu

Dawn Holm

Administrative Clerk - Residence Dining Center
Phone: 701-231-9526
Email: dawn.holm@ndsu.edu 

Rayna Jensen

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 701-231-8669
Email: rayna.jensen@ndsu.edu

Donna Marts

Account Technician
Phone: 701-231-7002
Email: donna.marts@ndsu.edu

Doug Nowatzki

Equipment Operations
Phone: 701-799-7918
Email: douglas.nowatzki@ndsu.edu

Hannah Prigge

Menu Management Coordinator/Dietitian
Phone: 701-231-7222
Email: hannah.prigge@ndsu.edu

Amanda Schoon

Assistant Manager - Residence Dining Center
Phone: 701-231-8666
E
mail: amanda.schoon@ndsu.edu    

Tim Schulz

IT Coordinator
Phone: 701-231-8611
Email: timothy.j.schulz@ndsu.edu

Lynne Tanberg-Reski

Administrative Clerk - Union Dining Center
Phone: 701-231-8122
Email: lynne.tanberg@ndsu.edu

Amanda DeLapointe

Assistant Manager - West Dining Center
Phone: 701-231-8101
Email: amanda.delapointe@ndsu.edu

Evan Horton

Assistant Manager of Concessions
Phone: 701-231-8586
Email: evan.horton@ndsu.edu

Judy Navarro

Assistant Manager of Production - Dining
Phone: 701-231-5543
Email: judy.navarro@ndsu.edu

Judith Perritt

Assistant Manager of Catering
Phone: 701-231-8087
Email: judith.perritt@ndsu.edu

Paula Schneider

Manager of Catering and Concessions
Phone: 701-231-8127
Email: paula.schneider@ndsu.edu

Randi Smith

Assistant Manager of Operations - Union Dining Center
Phone: 701-231-6104
Email: randi.smith@ndsu.edu

Kristen Weber

Assistant Manager of Retail and Dining
Phone: 701-231-6232
Email: kristen.weber@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7001 / Fax: (701) 231-9774
Campus address: Residence Dining Center 1411 Albrecht Blvd.
Physical/delivery address: 1411 Albrecht Blvd. Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3410 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Dining Services

Last Updated: Monday, May 21, 2018 2:31:02 PM
Privacy Statement