Content | Navigation |



NDSU Disability/Accessibility Initiative Subcommittees


Lois Christianson
Jennifer Erickson
Jason Medders

Campus Accessibility
Erika Berg
Mike Ellingson - Chair
Rian Nostrum
Melissa Stotz
Stacey Winter

Disability Awareness (this committee & the programming committee are one committee)
Jen Erickson

Nancy Lilleberg
Aida Martinez-Freeman
Stacey Winter

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Division of Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
Published by Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
NDSU is an equal opportunity institution

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 04, 2015 8:02:53 AM