Content | Navigation |

Enterprise Computing and Infrastructure

Assistant Vice President for ECI - Steve Sobiech (email Steve Sobiech)

Richard Frovarp, Senior Software Engineer
Dr. Greg Wettstein, Principal Engineer

Enterprise Application Development

Jim Ross, Team Lead (email Jim Ross)

Eric Christeson
Jill Peterson
Dale Summers

Enterprise Systems

Jason Eide, Manager (email Jason Eide)

Jon Bronken, Assistant Manager
Brian Kennedy
Tim Mooney
Verlyn Sandhurst
Suhan Vethanayagam
Gary Whaley

Network Engineering and Operations

David Dahl (email David Dahl)
Bob Viou (email Bob Viou)

Diane Clark
Bruce Curtis
Chad Foster
Val Nordsletten
Matt Riemer
Kelly Summers
Carla Wells

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7961 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4530 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: ECI Contacts Page

Last Updated: Thursday, December 07, 2017 12:33:30 PM
Privacy Statement