Content | Navigation |

IT Technical Professionals

The NDSU IT Technical Professionals (ITTP) is a special-interest group sponsored by Enterprise Computing and Infrastructure that provides the opportunity for technical discussions and a bi-directional exchange of information to take place between technical departmental staff, ECI, and the Division of Information Technology.  The NDSU ITTP group meets once a month during the academic year.  

Through regular exchange of information and social activities, a more cohesive technical infrastructure can be achieved for NDSU. Collaboration between technical staff across campus means better and more seamless IT services, which is a benefit not only for IT technical professionals, but also those we serve.  ITTP was formed in 2010, and has met once each month during the academic year subsequently.  Enhanced education, understanding, and communication about campus technologies is critical as we move to the Next Level in research and service.

Contact James Ross, (701) 231-9722, or Amber Rasche, (701) 231-8369, for membership information.

IT Technical Professionals Members

Last Updated: Oct. 9, 2015
ZachAndersonInformation Technology Services
LincolnBathieInformation Technology Services
JessicaBauerUniversity Studies
DougBensonUpper Great Plains Transportation Institute
BenBernardArchitecture and Landscape Architecture
BobBertschExtension Ag Communication
JasonBlosserTelecommunications and Emergency Technologies
TracyBrownFacilities Management
MikeBorrUniversity Police and Safety
MeganBouretUpper Great Plains Transportation Institute
LindaBriggsNorthern Crops Institute
JonBronkenEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
LindaCharlton-GundersonGroup Decision Center
MatthewChausseeFinance and Administration, Customer Account Services
EricChristesonEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
EricChristiansonElectrical & Computer Engineering
ChadColemanInformation Technology Services
BruceCurtisEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
JanaDaeuberAES Agriculture and Biosystems Eng
DavidDahlEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
LauraDallmannElectrical & Computer Engineering
GailDancerDevelopment Foundation/Alumni Association
LaDonnaDeGeldereOffice of the VP for Student Affairs
ThiagoDe MenezesElectrical & Computer Engineering
VietDoanEnrollment Management
RogerEgebergExtension Agriculture Communication
JasonEideEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
RichardFrovarpEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
JonFryAgriculture Communication
SonjaFuchsAgriculture Communication
JerryGaoConstruction Management & Engineering
EnriqueGarciaAccounting, Finance, and Information Systems
VanceGerchakTelecommunications and Emergency Technologies
JeffGimbelInformation Technology Services
NateGonserInformation Technology Services
TerylGroszVP for Research
StevenGruverCollege of Engineering
DavidHamigaInformation Technology Services
JamesHammondAES Plant Sciences
BeckyHellmanOffice of the VP for Research and Creative Activity
MitchHoffartUpper Great Plains Transportation Institute
ToddHoldmanCNSE Software and Systems Group
BruceHortonEngineering and Architecture
AndrewJacobsonCenter for Nanoscale Science and Engineering
BlairJohnsonAgriculture Communication
BrianKennedyEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
KevinKettnerCollege of University Studies
HideakiKikuchiCenter for Computationally Assisted Science and Technology
AJKleinRegistration and Records
PasinduKukule WithanageCenter for Computationally Assisted Science and Technology
BrandonMarbackThe Bookstore
WendyMcCroryBison Card Center
JasonMeddersResidence Life
BryanMesichEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
BrianMillerTelecommunications and Emergency Technologies
KenMbubaNorth Dakota Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
MarniMorrisonGlobal Outreach
EdieNelsonAES Agribusiness and Infrastructure
PatrickNicholsUpper Great Plains Transportation Institute
ValerieNordslettenEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
ShawnO'DonnellArmy and Airforce ROTC
JerryOlsonDistance and Continuing Education
NateOlsonComputer Science
KimOwenOffice of the VP for Information Technology
GeraldRanumAgriculture Communication
AmberRascheOffice of the VP for Information Technology
AmyReeseThe Libraries
FredRigginsCollege of Business
JamesRossEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
JeffSchollChemistry and Biochemistry
JimSellnerInformation Technology Services
TheresaSemmensOffice of the VP for Information Technology
AmySewardDining Services
ChrisSimonPharmacy, Nursing and Allied Sciences
SteveSobiechInformation Technology Services
JanetStringerOffice of the VP for Information Technology
MelissaStotzInformation Technology Services
DaleSummersEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
KellySummersEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
JoshTeegardenInformation Technology Services
ElizabethThompsonHuman Resources and Payroll
AzizUsmanovCenter for Nanoscale Science and Engineering
RobertViouEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
MarcWallmanOffice of the VP for Information Technology
GregWettsteinEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
GaryWhaleyEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
Terry WielandEnterprise Computing and Infrastructure
MichaelWolfInformation Technology Services
PaulWraalstadMemorial Union

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7961 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4530 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: ECI Contacts Page

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 17, 2015 8:28:06 AM