Content | Navigation |

Fall 2015 Meeting Schedule

For the fall 2015 academic term, IT Technical Professionals meetings are scheduled as follows:

DateTimeLocation (Memorial Union)
Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015*9–10:30 a.m.Prairie Rose
Friday, Oct. 9, 20159:30–11 a.m.Meadow Lark
Friday, Nov. 13, 20159:30–11 a.m.Prairie Rose
Friday, Dec. 11, 20159:30–11 a.m.Prairie Rose

*Joint meeting between the IT Technical Professionals and IT Communication Liaisons.

Spring 2016 Meeting Schedule

For the spring 2016 academic term, IT Technical Professionals meetings are scheduled as follows:

DateTimeLocation (Memorial Union)
Thursday, Jan. 14, 2016*9–10:30 a.m.Prairie Rose
Friday, Feb. 19, 20169:30–11 a.m.Meadow Lark
Friday, March 11, 20169:30–11 a.m.Prairie Rose
Friday, April 15, 20169:30–11 a.m.Prairie Rose
Friday, May 6, 2016**9–10:30 a.m.Plains Room

*Joint meeting between the IT Technical Professionals and IT Communication Liaisons
** Partners of Information Technology Recognition Reception


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7961 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4530 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: ECI Contacts Page

Last Updated: Wednesday, July 29, 2015 11:25:07 AM