Faculty

Adnan Akyuz

Adnan Akyuz

Home Department: AES
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: 231 Walster Hall
Phone:701- 231-6577

Adnan.Akyuz@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Laura Aldrich-Wolfe

Laura Aldrich-Wolfe

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens Hall 318
Phone: (701) 231-5769

laura.aldrichwolfe@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Allan Ashworth

Allan Ashworth

Home Department: Geosciences
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Geoscience, Room 206
Phone: 701-231-7919

Allan.Ashworth@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Peter Bergholz

Peter Bergholz

Home Department:Veterinary and Microbiological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Van Es Hall, Room 118
Phone: 701-231-5946

Peter.bergholz@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Achintya Bezbaruah

Achintya Bezbaruah

Home Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: CIE, Room 201 G
Phone:701-231-7461 

A.Bezbaruah@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Julia Bowsher

Julia Bowsher

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens Hall, Room 325
Phone: 701-231-7072

Julia.bowsher@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Igathinathane Cannayen

Igathinathane Cannayen

Home Department: Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Room 208, USDA-ARS, Mandan, ND
Phone: 701-667-3011

igathinathane.cannayen@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Frank Casey

Frank Casey

Home Department: School of Natural Resource Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Walster Hall 101
Phone: 701-231-8577

francis.casey@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Amitava Chatterjee

Amitava Chatterjee

Home Department: Soil Science
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Walster Hall, Room 133
Phone: 701-231-7858

Amitava.Chatterjee@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Xuefeng Chu

Xuefeng Chu

Home Department: Civil & Environmental Engineering
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: CIE, Room 201 N
Phone:701-231-9758

xuefeng.chu@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Mark Clark

Mark Clark

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens Hall, Room 311A
Phone: 701-231-8246

mark.clark@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Aaron Daigh

Aaron Daigh

Home Department: Soil Science
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Walster Hall, Room 147
Phone: 701-231-8354

Aaron.Daigh@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Stephanie Day

Stephanie Day

Home Department: Geosciences
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Stevens Hall 228
Phone: 701-231-8837

stephanie.day@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Anne Denton

Anne Denton

Home Department: Computer Science and Operations Research
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: IACC Building, Room 258 A 26
Phone: 701-231-6748

Anne.Denton@.ndsu.edu

Home Page

Ned Dochtermann

Ned Dochtermann

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens 329B
Phone: 701-231-7353

ned.dochtermann@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Erin Gillam

Erin Gillam

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens Hall, 218
Phone: 701-231-9401

Erin.Gillam@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Gary Goreham

Gary Goreham

Home Department: Sociology and Anthropology
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Social Science
Office: Minard Hall, Room 428 C4
Phone: 701-231-7637

Gary.Goreham@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Kendra Greenlee

Kendra Greenlee

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: 317 Stevens Hall
Phone: 701-231-6270

kendra.greenlee@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Timothy Greives

Timothy Greives

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens Hall, Room 324
Phone: 701-231-9461

Timothy.Greives@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Jill Hamilton

Jill Hamilton

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens Hall, Room 114B
Phone:701-231-7160

Jill.Hamilton@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Jason Harmon

Jason Harmon

Home Department: Entomology
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Hultz Hall, Room 269
Phone:701-231-5083

Jason.Harmon@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Marion Harris

Marion Harris

Home Department: Entomology
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: 231 Walster Hall
Phone: 701-231-6445

marion.harris@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Mark Harvey

Mark Harvey

Home Department: History, Philosophy, and Religious Studies
Office: Minard Hall, Room 422K
Phone: 701-231-8828

Mark.Harvey@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Robert Hearne

Robert Hearne

Home Department: Agribusiness and Applied Economics
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: 636 Barry Hall
Phone: 701-231-6494

Robert.Hearne@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Britt Heidinger

Britt Heidinger

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens Hall, Room 225
Phone: 701-231-5377

Britt.Heidinger@ndsu.edu

Home Page

David Hopkins

David Hopkins

Home Department: Soil Science
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Walster Hall, Room 233
Phone: 701-231-8948

David.Hopkins@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Sivaguru (Siva) Jayaraman

Sivaguru (Siva) Jayaraman

Home Department:Chemistry and Biochemistry
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Ladd Hall, Room 104 H
Phone: 701-231-8923

Sivaguru.Jayaraman@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Xinhua Jia

Xinhua Jia

Home Department: Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Morrill Hall, Room 204
Phone: 701-231-6453

Xinhua.Jia@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Dinesh Katti

Dinesh Katti

Home Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: CIE, Room 201 C
Phone: 701-231-6185

Dinesh.Katti@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Page Klug

Page Klug

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens Hall 233
Phone: (701) 231-5190

page.e.klug@aphis.usda.gov

Home Page

Benjamin Laabs

Benjamin Laabs

Home Department: Geosciences
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Stevens Hall 226
Phone: 701-231-6197

Benjamin.Laabs@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Kenneth Lepper

Kenneth Lepper

Home Department: Geosciences
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Stevens Hall, Room 131
Phone: 701-231-6746

Ken.Lepper@ndsu.edu

Home Page

​Zhulu Lin

​Zhulu Lin

Home Department: Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: ABEN, Room 104
Phone: 701-231-7118

Zhulu.Lin@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Wei Lin

Wei Lin

Home Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: CIE 201N
Phone: 701-231-7244

Wei.Lin@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Jack Norland

Jack Norland

Home Department: Natural Resource Management Program
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Morrill Hall, room 205A
Phone: 701- 231-9428

Jack.Norland@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Marinus Otte

Marinus Otte

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science or Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens Hall, Room 218
Phone: 701-231-8708

Marinus.Otte@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Birgit Pruess

Birgit Pruess

Home Department: Veterinary and Microbiological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Van Es 108
Phone: 701 231 7848

Birgit.Pruess@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Scott Pryor

Scott Pryor

Home Department: Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: ABEN, Room 205
Phone: 701-231-7274

Scott.pryor@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Shafiqur Rahman

Shafiqur Rahman

Home Department: Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Morrill Hall, Room 206
Phone: 701-231-8351

S.Rahman@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Wendy Reed

Wendy Reed

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: 201B Stevens Hall
Phone: 701-231-5921

Wendy.Reed@ndsu.edu

Home Page

David A. Rider

David A. Rider

Home Department: Entomology
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Hultz 268
Phone: (701) 231-7908

David.rider@ndsu.edu

Home Page

David Ripplinger

David Ripplinger

Home Department: Agribusiness and Applied Economics
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Social Science
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall, Room 614 F
Phone: 701-231-5265

David.Ripplinger@ndsu.edu

Home Page

David Roberts

David Roberts

Home Department: Agribusiness and Applied Economics
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Social Science
Office:Richard H. Barry Hall, Room 544
Phone: 701-231-9796

David.C.Roberts@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Bernhardt Saini-Eidukat

Bernhardt Saini-Eidukat

Home Department: Geosciences
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Stevens Hall 127
Phone: 701-231-8785

Bernhardt.saini-eidukat@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Todd Sirotiak

Todd Sirotiak

Home Department: Construction Management and Engineering 

Office: 120 Engineering Building

Phone: 701-231-7880

todd.sirotiak@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: 118 Stevens Hall
Phone: 701- 231-7628

Matthew.Thomas.Smith@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Dean Steele

Dean Steele

Home Department: Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office:Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering Bldg., Room 113
Phone: 701-231-7268

Dean.Steele@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Craig Stockwell

Craig Stockwell

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens Hall 216
Phone: 701-231-8449

Craig.Stockwell@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Jon Sweetman

Jon Sweetman

Home Department: Biological Sciences
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Stevens Hall, Room 215
Phone: 701-231-8991

Jon.Sweetman@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Lydia Tackett

Lydia Tackett

Home Department: Geosciences Department
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Science
Office: Stevens Hall, Room 130
Phone: 701-231-6164

Lydia.Tackett@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Cheryl Wachenheim

Cheryl Wachenheim

Home Department: Agribusiness and Applied Economics
Typical ECS Track: Environmental Social Science
Office: Barry Hall, Room 520
Phone: 701-231-7452

Cheryl.Wachenheim@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Alexander Wagner

Alexander Wagner

Home Department:Physics
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office:South Engineering, Room 210
Phone: 701-231-9582

Alexander.Wagner@ndsu.edu

Home Page

Brian D. Wisenden

Brian D. Wisenden

Home Department: Biosciences Department, Minnesota State University Moorhead
Typical ECS Track: Conservation Biology
Office: Hagen Building 407 R
Phone:218-477-5001

More Info

Wisenden@gmail.com

Home Page