Students

Jeff Berens

Jeff Berens

Degree Program: M.S. 
Adviser: Dr. Ned Dochtermann
Home Department: Biological Sciences

jeffrey.berens@ndsu.edu

More Info

Katie Ellis

Katie Ellis

Degree Program: Ph.D.
Adviser: Dr. Timothy Greives
Home Department: Biological Sciences

katie.ellis@ndsu.edu

More Info

Jessica L. Graham

Jessica L. Graham

Degree Program: Ph.D.
Adviser: Dr. Timothy Greives
Home Department: Biological Sciences

jessica.l.graham@ndsu.edu

More Info

Soklida Hong

Soklida Hong

Degree Program: M.S.
Advisers: Drs. Eakalak Khan and Sivaguru Jayaraman
Home Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering

soklida.hong@ndsu.edu

More Info

Stephanie Hummel

Stephanie Hummel

Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisers: Drs. Marinus Otte and Donna Jacob
Home Department: Biological Sciences

stephanie.longstaff@ndsu.edu

More Info

Ruchi Joshi

Ruchi Joshi

Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisers: Drs. Eakalak Khan and John Mc Evoy
Home Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering

ruchi.joshi@ndsu.edu

More Info

Chaipon Juntawang

Chaipon Juntawang

Degree Program: Ph.D.
Adviser: Dr. Eakalak Khan
Home Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering

chaipon.juntawang@ndsu.edu

More Info

Nazea Khan Chowdhury

Nazea Khan Chowdhury

Degree Program: Ph.D. 
Adviser: Dr. David C. Roberts
Home Department: Agribusiness and Applied Economics

nazea.khanchowdhury@ndsu.edu

More Info

Alec Lackmann

Alec Lackmann

Degree Program: Ph.D. 
Adviser: Dr. Malcolm Butler
Home Department: Biological Sciences

alec.lackmann@ndsu.edu

More Info

Jessica Mahoney

Jessica Mahoney

Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisers: Drs. Wendy Reed and George Linz
Home Department: Biological Sciences

jessica.l.mahoney@ndsu.edu

More Info

Nurun Nahar

Nurun Nahar

Degree Program: Ph.D.
Adviser: Dr. Scott Pryor
Home Department: Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

nurun.nahar@ndsu.edu

More Info

Josiah Nelson

Josiah Nelson

Degree Program: Ph.D.
Adviser: Dr. Erin Gillam
Home Department: Biological Sciences

josiah.nelson@ndsu.edu

More Info

Md Rezwanul Parvez

Md Rezwanul Parvez

Degree Program: Ph.D.
Adviser: Dr. David Ripplinger
Home Department: Agribusiness and Applied Economics

mdrezwanul.parvez@ndsu.edu

More Info

Hannah Passolt

Hannah Passolt

Degree Program: M.S.
Advisers: Drs. Marinus Otte, Donna Jacob, and Achintya Bezbaruah
Home Department: Biological Sciences

hannah.passolt@ndsu.edu

More Info

Dhritikshama Roy

Dhritikshama Roy

Degree Program: Ph.D.
Advisers: Drs. Eakalak Khan and John McEvoy
Home Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering

dhritikshama.roy@ndsu.edu

More Info

Alex Stalboerger

Alex Stalboerger

Degree Program: M.S.
Advisers: Drs. Marinus Otte and Donna Jacob
Home Department: Biological Sciences

alex.stalboerger@ndsu.edu

More Info

Emily Stewart

Emily Stewart

Degree Program: M.S.
Adviser: Dr. Timothy Greives
Home Department: Biological Sciences

emily.c.stewart@ndsu.edu

More Info

Girish Uprety

Girish Uprety

Degree Program: M.S. 
Adviser: Dr. Stephanie Day
Home Department: Geosciences

girish.uprety@ndsu.edu

More Info

Jacob Walker-Swaney

Jacob Walker-Swaney

Degree Program: Ph.D./M.PH.
Advisers: Dr. Kalidas Shetty/Dr. Donna Grandbois
Home Departments: Plant Sciences/Public Health

jacob.swaney@ndsu.edu

More Info

Sarah Wrobleski

Sarah Wrobleski

Degree Program: M.S.
Adviser: Dr. Steven Travers
Home Department: Biological Sciences

sarah.wrobleski@ndsu.edu

More Info