Role of the Committee

The Steering Committee are representatives of Environmental and Conservation Sciences who work with the director to oversee aspects of the program.

College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources

Robert Hearne, Agribusiness and Applied Economics

Zhulu Lin, Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

John McEvoy, Microbiological Sciences

College of Engineering


Trung Le, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

College of Science and Mathematics

Laura Aldrich-Wolfe, Biological Sciences

Craig Stockwell, Biological Sciences

Lydia Tackett, Geosciences

Christine Cornish (graduate student representative), Biological Sciences

Top of page