Content | Navigation |

Advisory Committee, 2014-15


Dr. Timothy Alvarez - Vice President for Student Affairs, North Dakota State University

Dr. Lane Azure - Vice President for Academic Affairs, Cankdeska Cikana Community College

Dr. Doug Darling - President, Lake Region State College

Ms. Valerie Fischer -Director of Adult Education, ND Department of Public Instruction

Dr. David Flowers - Superintendent, West Fargo Public Schools

Dr. Debra Gebeke - Assistant Director, Family Service Counseling, NDSU Extension Services

Dr. Marilyn Guy - Professor, Education, Concordia College

Dr. Chris Johnson - Executive Director, Rape and Abuse Crisis Center, Fargo, ND

Dr. Carmelita Lamb - Chair, Teacher Education Department, Turtle Mountain Community College

Dr. Bette Midgarden - Vice President of Academic Affairs, Minnesota State University Moorhead

Dr. Gary Thompson - Dean, School of Education and Graduate Studies, Valley City State University

Jane Vangsness Frisch - Student Representative, Entering Class of 2011

Lisa Johnson - Student Representative, Entering Class of 2013

Ex Officio Members


Dr. Virginia Clark Johnson - Dean, College of Human Development and Education

Dr. William Martin - Chair, School of Education

Dr. David Wittrock - Dean, Graduate and Interdisciplinary Studies


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Marie Champagne
Published by: NDSU School of Education

Last Updated: Friday, September 05, 2014 1:11:31 PM