Content | Navigation |

Teacher Education Advisory Council

 

The Teacher Education Advisory Council is made up of stakeholders from the K-20 community including school administrators, teachers, current and former candidates in both the initial and advanced teacher education programs, and program faculty.  The role of this group is to review program data, advise faculty of new developments and needs in local schools, and make recommendations for program improvement.  The council meets annually.  The current membership list is found below.

Name Email Address Role

Mary Anderson

MBANDERSON@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

8th Grade ELA, Cheney Middle School, West Fargo

David Breitbach

david.g.breitbach.2@ndsu.edu

M.Ed. Teacher Licensure Option (Science Education)

Samantha Bachmeier

bachmes@fargo.k12.nd.us

ELL Science Teacher, Davies High School, Fargo

Barry Olson

olsonb@fargo.k12.nd.us

8th Grade Science, Ben Franklin Middle School, Fargo

Jerry Standifer

JSTAND@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Principal, Harwood Elementary School; AVID Director, West Fargo Schools

Rick Wilson

RWILSON@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

High School Math, West Fargo High School, West Fargo

Sarah Lichtblau

lichtbs@fargo.k12.nd.us

High School Music, South High School, Fargo

Brad Larson

larsobr@fargo.k12.nd.us

Middle School Principal, Carl Ben Eielson Middle School, Fargo

Amy Herrick

herrica@fargo.k12.nd.us

Middle School Assistant Principal, Discovery Middle School, Fargo

Crystal Ridl

ridlc@fargo.k12.nd.us

8th Grade ELA, Discovery Middle School, Fargo

Katie Love

lovek@fargo.k12.nd.us

FACS, Ben Franklin Middle School, Fargo

Sarah Crary

Sarah.Crary@jp2schools.org

Principal, Shanley High School, Fargo

Matt Slocomb

MSlocomb@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

High School Social Sciences, West Fargo High School, West Fargo

Michelle Weber

WEBER@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Principal, Liberty Middle School, West Fargo

Lori Koenig

koenigl@fargo.k12.nd.us

High School ELA, North High School, Fargo

Sonja Butenhoff

SBUTENHOFF@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

ELL History, West Fargo High School, West Fargo

Jaime Jarmin

Jaime.jarmin.2@ndsu.edu

Initial Program Student Teacher, ELA

Keith Lehman

keith.m.lehman@ndsu.edu

Initial Program Candidate, Math

Renae Vetter

renae.vetter@ndsu.edu

Initial Program Candidate, FACS

Jackie Stifter

jaclyn.stifter@ndsu.edu

Initial Program Candidate, Social Science

Elizabeth Johnson

johnsoe@fargo.k12.nd.us

Assistant Principal, Horace Mann/Roosevelt Elementary, Fargo

Austin Selvey

austin.selvey@ndsu.edu

Initial Program Candidate, Physical Education and Health

Melissa Kitching

melissa.kitching@ndsu.edu

Initial Program Candidate, Physical Education and Health

Nadia Fronning

nadia.fronning@gmail.com

Advanced Program Candidate, Science Education

Jordan Willgohs

jordan.willgohs@gmail.com

Advanced Program Candidate, Social Science Education

Emma Youngquist

 emma.youngquist@ndsu.edu

Initial Program Candidate, Music Education

Taylor Eichinger

taylor.eichinger@ndsu.edu

Initial Program Candidate, Music Education

Brooke Jamison Theil

Brooke.Thiel@k12.nd.us

Ag, Kindred High School

Shawn Krinke

SKRINKE@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

ELA, West Fargo High School

Kristi Tonnessen

kristi.m.tonnessen@ndsu.edu

Initial Program Candidate, Ag Education

Michael Petyo

 

 

Cory Loveless

CLOVELESS@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Marie Champagne
Published by: NDSU School of Education

Last Updated: Thursday, April 14, 2016 6:38:54 AM