Content | Navigation |

English

 


Contact Information

 

Please explore the English Department web site to get more information about our degrees. 

English Department: 
Minard 318

You can reach us at:
701-231-7143
 
                Mailing address:
Department of English
NDSU, Dept. 2320
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108-6050

For specific information please contact: 

  Dr. Rebecca Weaver-Hightower
Chair of English


Office: Minard 318G
Phone: 701-231-6587 
r.weaverhightower@ndsu.edu 
  Contact me with questions about the department ...

 

Dr. Lisa Arnold
Director of First-Year Writing
Office: Minard 318E32
Phone: 701-231-5097
lisa.r.arnold@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about the First-Year Writing Program ...

 

Dr. Bruce Maylath
Director of Upper-Division Writing

Office: Minard 318E20
Phone: 701-231-7176
Bruce.Maylath@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about the Upper-Division Writing Program ...

 

Dr. Verena Theile
Director of Graduate Studies

Office: Minard 318 E40
Phone: 701-231-7152
verena.theile@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about our graduate programs, our PhD in Rhetoric, Writing, and Culture and/or our MA in English ...

 

Eunice Johnston 
English Advisor
Office: Minard 316K
Phone: 701-231-7153
Eunice.Johnston@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about the English Major and our Minors in Literature, Writing Studies, and Creative Writing ...

 

Mary Pull 
English Education Advisor 
Office: Library 16G
Phone: 701-231-7928
Mary.Pull@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about the English Education Major or the Center for Writers ...

 

Michele Sherman 
Administrative  Assistant 
Office: Minard 318D
Phone: 701-231-9606
michele.sherman@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about the department or when you cannot find answers and are not sure whom to contact ...

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Michele Sherman and Verena Theile
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:17:45 PM
Privacy Statement