Contact Information

 

Please explore the English Department web site to get more information about our degrees. 

English Department:          
Minard 318

You can reach us at:
701-231-7143
Mailing address:
Department of English
NDSU, Dept. 2320
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo ND 58108-6050


For specific information please contact: 

  

 

Dr. Stephenson Beck
Interim Chair of English

stephenson.beck@ndsu.edu

 

  

Contact me with questions about the department and our graduate programs, the PhD in Rhetoric, Writing, and Culture and/or the MA in English ...

 

Dr. Adam Goldwyn
Director of Graduate Studies

Office: Minard 318H
 Adam.Goldwyn@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about Grad Studies in Englishat NDSU ...
Dr. Lisa Arnold
Director of First-Year Writing
Office: Minard 318E32
Phone: 701-231-5097
lisa.r.arnold@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about the First-Year Writing Program ...

 

Dr. Bruce Maylath
Director of Upper-Division Writing

Office: Minard 318E20
Phone: 701-231-7176
Bruce.Maylath@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about the Upper-Division Writing Program ...

 

Eunice Johnston 
English Advisor
Office: Minard 316K
Phone: 701-231-7153
Eunice.Johnston@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about the English Major and our Minors in Literature, Writing Studies, and Creative Writing ...

 

Mary Pull 
English Education Advisor 
Office: Library 16G
Phone: 701-231-7928
Mary.Pull@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about the English Education Major or the Center for Writers ...

 

Michele Sherman 
Administrative  Assistant 
Office: Minard 318D
Phone: 701-231-9606
michele.sherman@ndsu.edu
Contact me with questions about the department or when you cannot find answers and are not sure whom to contact ...
Top of page