Krista Aldrich

Krista Aldrich, MA
MA in English (North Dakota State University, 2018)

Office: 318E24
krista.aldrich.1@ndsu.edu

Kellam Barta

Kellam Barta, MA
MA in Rhetoric and Composition (North Carolina State University, 2015)

Office: Minard 318E22
Kellam.Barta@ndsu.edu

David Binkard

David Binkard, MFA

Office:
 Minard 316D
david.binkard@ndsu.edu

Paula Comeau

Paula Comeau, MA

Office:
 Minard 318E52
paula.comeau@ndsu.edu

Audrey Johnson

Dr. Audrey Johnson
PhD English Literature (Washington State University)

Office:
Minard 318E22
audrey.diane.johnson@ndsu.edu

Kara Kenan

Kara Kenan, MA
MA in English (North Dakota State University, 2010)


Office: Available online only
kara.kenan@ndsu.edu

Kelvin Monroe

Dr. Kelvin Monroe
PhD (Washington State University)

Office: Minard 318E52
kelvin.monroe@ndsu.edu

Kimberly Sjurseth

Kimberly Sjurseth, MA

Office:
 Available online only
Kimberly.Sjurseth@ndsu.edu

Hannah Stevens

Hannah Stevens, MA 
MA in English (North Dakota State University, 2019)
BA in English (North Dakota State University, 2016)

Office: Minard 318E24
hannah.stevens@ndsu.edu

Research Interests: Feminist studies, horror/slasher film studies, genre studies, OWI pedagogy, anti-racist pedagogy, and Southern Gothic American Literature.

Rebecca West

Dr. Rebecca West
PhD in Rhetoric, Writing, and Culture (North Dakota State University, 2017)

Office:
 Minard 318E24
rebecca.west@ndsu.edu
 

Top of page