Brady Bergeson

Brady Bergeson, MFA
MFA in Creative Writing (Hamline University, 2006)

Office:
Minard 316J
Phone: 701-231-5051
Brady.Bergeson@ndsu.edu

Natalie Smith Carlson

Natalie Smith Carlson, PhD Student
MA in English (North Dakota State University)

Office
: Minard 316G
Phone: 701-231-5053
natalie.smith.carlson@ndsu.edu

Kelly Cameron

Dr. Kelly Cameron
PhD in Rhetoric and Composition (Texas Christian University)

Office:
Minard 316A
Phone: 701-231-5053
Kelly.Cameron@ndsu.edu

Jo Cavins

Jo Cavins, MA

Office: Minard 316M
Phone: 701-231-8768
Jo.Cavins@ndsu.edu

Jamee Larson

Jamee Larson, MFA
MFA in Creative Writing (Minnesota State University-Moorhead)

Office: Minard 318E52
Phone: 701-231-7020
jamee.larson@ndsu.edu

Deona McEnery

Deona McEnery, MA
MA English Literature (NDSU, 2001)
BA English Writing and Spanish, with a minor Biology (Concordia College, 1994)
AA English, Spanish, Biology (Northland Community College, 1992)

Office: Minard 318E22
Phone: 231-8503
Deona.McEnery@ndsu.edu

Benjamin Melby

Benjamin Melby, MA
MA, English Language and Literature (Indiana University, 2005)
ABD, English Language and Literature (Indiana University, 2007)

Office: Minard 316E
Phone: 701-231-7027
Benjamin.Melby@ndsu.edu

Cindy Nichols

Cindy Nichols, MFA
MFA in Creative Writing (Iowa Writer's Workshop)

Office
: Minard 316F
Phone: 701-231-7024
Cindy.Nichols@ndsu.edu

Mary Pull

Mary Pull, MA
English Education Advisor/Associate Director of the Center for Writers

Office
: Library 16G
Phone: 701-231-7928
Mary.Pull@ndsu.edu

Julie Sandland

Julie Sandland, MA

Office
: Minard 316B
Phone: 701-231-8472
Julie.Sandland@ndsu.edu

Enrico Sassi

Enrico Sassi, MFA
MFA in Creative Writing (University of Alaska-Fairbanks, 1999)
Director of the Center for Writers

Phone:
701-231-9382
Office: Library 16H
enrico.sassi@ndsu.edu

Kaye Temanson

Kaye Temanson, MA

Office
: Minard 316H
Phone: 701-231-5052
EmailKaye.Temanson@ndsu.edu

Top of page