Content | Navigation |

English

 


English Graduate Organization (EGO)

 

About EGO:

The English Graduate Organization (EGO) serves as an organization aimed at furthering the goal of graduate student development and professionalization. Each spring, EGO organizes the Red River Graduate Student Conference (RRGSC), a conference where graduate and undergraduate students from the region can present original work in a professional setting. In addition to the RRGSC, EGO performs service work within the English department, the NDSU campus, and the Fargo-Moorhead community. EGO is open to all graduate students in the English department, and is a great opportunity and resource for personal and professional development.

EGO Officers 2013-2014

Ibtissem Belmihoub, PhD President
Ibtiseem.Belmihoub@ndsu.edu

Kaylee Jangula Mootz, MA President
Kaylee.Jangula@ndsu.edu

Anthony Albright, PhD Vice President
Anthony.Albright@my.ndsu.edu

Emilee Ruhland,MA Vice President
Emilee.Ruhland@ndsu.edu

Ali Driscoll, Secretary / Treasurer
Ali.Driscoll@ndsu.edu

Justin Atwell, Volunteer Coordinator / UDW Committee Representative
Justin.Atwell@ndsu.edu

 

Current EGO Committees

 

EGO Constitution

 

EGO Officers 2015-2016

Ibtiseem Belmihoub, PhD President
Kaylee Jangula Mootz, MA President
Anthony Albright, PhD Vice President
Emilee Ruhland, MA Vice President
Ali Driscoll, Secretary / Treasurer
Justin Atwell, Volunteer Coordinator /
UDW Committee Representative

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 02, 2015 9:20:21 PM