Content | Navigation |

English

 


Assistant Professor

Office: Minard 318E48

Email: anastassiya.andriano@ndsu.edu 

Assistant Professor & Director of First-Year Writing
Office: Minard 318E32
Phone: 701-231-5097
Email: Lisa.R. Arnold@ndsu.edu

Professor & Chair
Iowa State University, 2000
Field: Rhetoric and Professional Communication, Gender Studies, Architectural History, Theory, and Criticism
Office: Minard 318 G
Phone: 701-231-6587
EmailElizabeth.Birmingham@ndsu.edu

Professor
Field: Rhetoric and Professional Communication, Computers and Composition
Office
: Minard 318E42
Phone: 701-231-7147
Email: Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor
Office:
Minard 422
Phone: 701-231-8820
Email: Sean.Burt@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor
Office: Minard 318E52
Phone: 701-231-5387
Email: Gordon.fraser@ndsu.edu

 

 

Assistant Professor
Field: Medieval Studies, Medieval Greek World, Influence of Ancient Greek Culture in the Middle Ages
Office:
Minard 318H
Phone: 701-231-6369
Email: Adam.Goldwyn@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor
Field: Contemporary American Literature, Gender Studies, Ethnic Literature, Postcolonial Literature
Office:
Minard 318E44
Phone: 701-231-7175
Email: Alison.Bertolini@ndsu.edu

Professor & Director of Upper-Division Writing
Office:
Minard 318E20
Phone: 701-231-7176
Email: Bruce.Maylath@ndsu.edu

Professor
Office:
Minard 318E46
Email: amy.rupipertaggart@ndsu.edu

Associate Professor
Office
: Minard 318E22
Phone: 701-231-7156
Email: Kelly.Sassi@ndsu.edu

Professor
Office
: Minard 318E50
Phone: 701-231-7144
Email: Dale.Sullivan@ndsu.edu

Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Office:
 Minard 318E40
Phone: 701-231-7152
Email: Verena Theile 
Web Portfolio: vtheile.wordpress.com

Assistant Professor
Office:
Minard 318E38
Phone: 701-231-8784
Email: Emily.Wicktor@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Monday, September 26, 2016 3:09:22 PM