Content | Navigation |

English

 


Assistant Professor
Office: Minard 318E48
Email: Anastassiya.Andriano@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor & Director of First-Year Writing
Office: Minard 318E32
Phone: 701-231-5097
EmailLisa.R. Arnold@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor
Duke University, 2009
Office: Minard 422A
Phone: 701-231-8820
EmailSean.Burt@ndsu.edu

 

Assistant Professor
City University of New York, 2010
Field: Medieval Literature, Byzantine Studies
Office: Minard 318H
Email: Adam.Goldwyn@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor
Louisiana State University, 2009
Field: Contemporary American Literature, Gender Studies, Ethnic Literature, Postcolonial Literature, Women's Studies
Office: Minard 318E44
Phone: 701-231-7175
Email: Alison.Bertolini@ndsu.edu

Professor
University-Nebraska-Lincoln, 2002
Office: Minard 318E46
Email: 

Visiting Assistant Professor
Purdue University, 2017
Field: Rhetoric & Composition, Professional & Technical Writing, Rhetoric of Health & Medicine, Disability Studies
Office: Minard 318E24
E-Mail: Daniel.P.Kenzie@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor
Purdue University, 2017
Field: Rhetoric and Composition, Professional and Technical Writing, Writing Across the Curriculum, and Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Office: Minard 318E36
Email: Mary.McCall@ndsu.edu

Professor & Director of Upper-Division Writing
University of Minnesota, 1994
Field: Composition, International Technical Communication, Sociolinguistics, Translation
Office: Minard 318E20
Phone: 701-231-7176
Email: Bruce.Maylath@ndsu.edu

Associate Professor & Director of the Red River Valley Writing Project
University of Michigan, 2008
Field: English Education, Composition
Office: Minard 318E50
Phone: 701-231-7156
Email: Kelly.Sassi@ndsu.edu

Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Washington State University, 2006
Field: Shakespeare, Early Modern Literature and Cultural Studies, European Literature, Women's Literature, Literary Theory and Criticism
Office: Minard 318E40
Phone: 701-231-7152
Email: Verena Theile 
Web Portfolio: vtheile.wordpress.com

Professor & Incoming Chair
Office: 
Minard 318G
Phone: 701-231-6587
Email: r.weaverhightower@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor
University of Kansas, 2010
Field: Victorian Literature, Rhetoric/Composition/Pedagogy, Modern American and British Drama, Literary Theory
Office: Minard 318E38
Phone: 701-231-8784
Email: Emily.Wicktor@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:10:17 PM
Privacy Statement