Content | Navigation |

English

 


Assistant Professor
Office: Minard 318E48
Email: Anastassiya.Andriano@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor & Director of First-Year Writing
Office: Minard 318E32
Phone: 701-231-5097
EmailLisa.R. Arnold@ndsu.edu

Professor & Chair
Iowa State University, 2000
Field: Rhetoric and Professional Communication, Gender Studies, Research Design, Architectural History, Theory, and Criticism
Office: Minard 318 G
Phone: 701-231-6587
EmailElizabeth.Birmingham@ndsu.edu

Professor
Iowa State University, 1997
Field: Rhetoric and Professional Communication, History and Theory of Writing Instruction, Computers and Writing
Office: Minard 318E42
Phone: 701-231-7147
EmailKevin.Brooks@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor
Office: Minard 422
Phone: 701-231-8820
EmailSean.Burt@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor
University of Connecticut, 2015
Field: Nineteenth-Century American Literature
Office: Minard 318E52
Phone: 701-231-5387
Email: Gordon.Fraser@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor
City University of New York, 2010
Field: Medieval Literature, Byzantine Studies
Office: Minard 318H
Phone: 701-231-6369
Email: Adam.Goldwyn@ndsu.edu

Assistant Professor
Louisiana State University, 2009
Field: Contemporary American Literature, Gender Studies, Ethnic Literature, Postcolonial Literature, Women's Studies
Office: Minard 318E44
Phone: 701-231-7175
Email: Alison.Bertolini@ndsu.edu

Professor & Director of Upper-Division Writing
University of Minnesota, 1994
Field: Composition, International Technical Communication, Sociolinguistics, Translation
Office: Minard 318E20
Phone: 701-231-7176
Email: Bruce.Maylath@ndsu.edu

Professor
Texas Christian University, 2002
Field: Writing Studies, Rhetorical Criticism, Community-based Learning, Literacy Studies, Writing Program Administration
Office: Minard 318E46
Email: amy.rupipertaggart@ndsu.edu

Associate Professor & Director of the Red River Valley Writing Project
University of Michigan, 2008
Field: English Education, Composition
Office: Minard 318E50
Phone: 701-231-7156
Email: Kelly.Sassi@ndsu.edu

Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Washington State University, 2006
Field: Shakespeare, Early Modern Literature and Cultural Studies, European Literature, Women's Literature, Literary Theory and Criticism
Office: Minard 318E40
Phone: 701-231-7152
Email: Verena Theile 
Web Portfolio: vtheile.wordpress.com

Assistant Professor
University of Kansas, 2010
Field: Victorian Literature, Rhetoric/Composition/Pedagogy, Modern American and British Drama, Literary Theory
Office: Minard 318E38
Phone: 701-231-8784
Email: Emily.Wicktor@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Monday, June 26, 2017 1:53:41 PM
Privacy Statement