Content | Navigation |

English

 


Graduate Instructors

Albright, Anthony. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 316N. Anthony.Albright@ndsu.edu

Aldrich, Krista. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E30. Krista.Aldrich.1@ndsu.edu

Aljaberi, Ahmed. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E14. Ahmed.Aljaberi@ndsu.edu

Banasik, Jasmine. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E30. Jasmine.Banasik@ndsu.edu

Barta, Kellam. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E14. Kellam.Barta@ndsu.edu

Belmihoub, Ibtissem. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Ibtissem.Belmihoub@ndsu.edu

Bergh, Rio. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E30. Rio.Bergh@ndsu.edu

Bittner, Michael. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E26. Michael.J.Bittner@ndsu.edu

Bode, Phillip. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E18. Phillip.Bode@ndsu.edu

Butcher, Carole. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 422. Carole.Butcher@ndsu.edu

Chinwongs, Luc. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Luc.Chinwongs@ndsu.edu

Chowdhury, Rowshan. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Rowshan.Chowdhury@ndsu.edu

Chrappah, Abigail. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Abigail.Chrappah@ndsu.edu

Crisman, Rebecca. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. Rebecca.Crisman@ndsu.edu

DevRoy, Shaibal. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E26. Shaibal.DevRoy@ndsu.edu

Eggers, Kurt. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Kurt.H.Eggers@ndsu.edu

Farrenkopf, David. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E26. David.Farrenkopf@ndsu.edu

Fincel, Abigayl. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. Abigayl.Fincel@ndsu.edu

Gomes, Shane. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Shane.Gomes@ndsu.edu

Grider, Rachel. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E30. Rachel.Grider@ndsu.edu

Gullickson, Lee. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E26. Lee.Gullickson@ndsu.edu

Gupta, Priyadarshini. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E16. Priyadarshini.Gupta@ndsu.edu

Kise, Samantha. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Samantha.Kise@ndsu.edu

Noel, Taija. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. Taija.Noel@ndsu.edu

Pearson, Erin. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Erin.Pearson@ndsu.edu

Persson, Zachary. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Zachary.Persson@ndsu.edu

Petts, Ashleigh. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 316N. Ashleigh.Petts@ndsu.edu

Riji, Fawzia. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. Fawzia.Riji@ndsu.edu

Rinehart, Kathryn. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. Kathryn.Rinehart@ndsu.edu

Silvernail, Margaret. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. Margaret.Silvernai.1@ndsu.edu

Stevens, Hannah. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. Hannah.Stevens@ndsu.edu

Warner, Matthew. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 316N. Matthew.B.Warner@ndsu.edu

Watts, Amanda. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E16. Amanda.Watts@ndsu.edu

Weerasinghe, Anushi. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. Anushi.Weerasinghe@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Monday, September 18, 2017 10:56:44 PM
Privacy Statement