Content | Navigation |

English

 


Graduate Instructors

Albright, Anthony. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318 E26. Anthony.Albright@ndsu.edu

Atwell, Justin. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Justin.Atwell@ndsu.edu

Belmihoub, Ibtissem. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E30. Ibtissem.Belmihoub@ndsu.edu

Bode, Phillip. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E26. Phillip.Bode@ndsu.edu

Butcher, Carole. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 422. Carole.Butcher@ndsu.edu

Chinwongs, Luc. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E26. Luc.Chinwongs@ndsu.edu

Dillon, Marie. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. Marie.Dillon@ndsu.edu

Driscoll, Alison. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Ali.Driscoll@ndsu.edu

El Doliefy, Nesreen. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E30. Nesreen.Eldoliefy@ndsu.edu

Flute, Heather. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E30. Heather.Flute@ndsu.edu

Gaumond, Theresa. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Theresa.Gaumond@ndsu.edu 

Jabeen, Neelam. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Neelam.Jabeen@ndsu.edu

Jones, Rachel. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E54. Rachel.Jones.1@ndsu.edu

Jorgenson, Jessica. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E16. Jessica.R.Jorgenson@ndsu.edu

Olson, Jordan. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. Jordan.R.Olson@ndsu.edu

Petts, Ashleigh. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Ashleigh.Petts@ndsu.edu

Riji, Fawzia. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. Fawzia.Riji@ndsu.edu

Ruhland, Emilee. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E54. emilee.ruhland@ndsu.edu

Schnase, Patricia. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. Patricia.M.Jacobsen@ndsu.edu

Silvernail, Margaret. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. Margaret.Silvernai.1@ndsu.edu

Silvernail, Sarah. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Sarah.R.Silvernail@my.ndsu.edu

Verzella, Massimo. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Massimo.Verzella@ndsu.edu

Wagner, Jesse. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E54. Jesse.Wagner2@ndsu.edu

Weerasinghe, Anushi. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E Anushi.Weerasinghe@ndsu.edu

West, Rebecca. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E16 Rebecca.West@ndsu.edu

Zufelt, Darren. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 316N. Darren.Zufelt@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 10, 2015 12:11:36 PM
Privacy Statement