Content | Navigation |

English

 


Graduate Instructors

Albright, Anthony. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 316N. Anthony.Albright@ndsu.edu

Aljaberi, Ahmed. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E14. Ahmed.Aljaberi@ndsu.edu

Banasik, Jasmine. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E30. Jasmine.Banasik@ndsu.edu

Belmihoub, Ibtissem. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Ibtissem.Belmihoub@ndsu.edu

Bergh, Rio. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E30. Rio.Bergh@ndsu.edu

Bittner, Michael. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E26. Michael.J.Bittner@ndsu.edu

Campbell, Lindsay. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. lindsay.campbell@ndsu.edu

Chinwongs, Luc. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Luc.Chinwongs@ndsu.edu

Chowdhury, Rowshan. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Rowshan.Chowdhury@ndsu.edu

Chrappah, Abigail. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Abigail.Chrappah@ndsu.edu

Crisman, Rebecca. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. Rebecca.Crisman@ndsu.edu

DevRoy, Shaibal. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E26. Shaibal.DevRoy@ndsu.edu

Driscoll, Alison. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. ali.driscoll@ndsu.edu

Eggers, Kurt. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Kurt.H.Eggers@ndsu.edu

Farhan, Alan. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E16. alan.farhan@ndsu.edu

Farrenkopf, David. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E26. David.Farrenkopf@ndsu.edu

Froslie, Alexandra. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. alexandra.froslie@ndsu.edu

Gomes, Shane. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Shane.Gomes@ndsu.edu

Grider, Rachel. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E30. Rachel.Grider@ndsu.edu

Grube, Kaitlyn. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. kaitlyn.grube@ndsu.edu

Gullickson, Lee. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E26. Lee.Gullickson@ndsu.edu

Haley, Deborah. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. deborah.haley@ndsu.edu

Kise, Samantha. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Samantha.Kise@ndsu.edu

Kristan, Ian. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. ian.kristan@ndsu.edu

Lemmer, Stephanie. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E14. stephanie.lemmer@ndsu.edu

Meng, Vicki. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E18. yu.meng@ndsu.edu

Petts, Ashleigh. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 316N. Ashleigh.Petts@ndsu.edu

Reko, Rachel. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. rachel.s.reko@ndsu.edu

Stevens, Hannah. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. Hannah.Stevens@ndsu.edu

Warner, Matthew. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 316N. Matthew.B.Warner@ndsu.edu

Watts, Amanda. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E16. Amanda.Watts@ndsu.edu

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Michele Sherman and Verena Theile
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:20:17 AM
Privacy Statement