Content | Navigation |

English

 


Office: 318E24
Email: krista.aldrich.1@ndsu.edu

 
Lecturer
Office: Minard 318E22
Email: Kellam.Barta@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office:
Minard 316A
Phone: 701-231-5052
Email: Brady.Bergeson@ndsu.edu

Office: Minard 316D
Email: david.binkard@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office:
Minard 316G
Phone: 701-231-5053
Email: Kelly.Cameron@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office: Minard 316M
Phone: 701-231-8768
Email: Jo.Cavins@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office: Minard 316C
Phone: 701-231-7027
Email: Ryan.Christiansen@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office:
 Minard 318E52
Email: paula.comeau@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316L
Phone: 701-231-7020
Emaillouise.hanson@ndsu.edu

Office: Minard 318E22
Email: audrey.diane.johnson@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316K
Phone: 701-231-7153
EmailEunice.Johnston@ndsu.edu

Online Adjunct Instructor
Office: 
by email
Email: Kara.Smith@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office: Minard 316L
Phone: 701-231-7020
Emailjamee.larson@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316J
Phone: 231-8503
EmailDeona.McEnery@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office: 
Minard 316C
Phone: 701-231-7027
Email: Benjamin.Melby@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office:
Minard 318E52
Email: kelvin.monroe@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316F
Phone: 701-231-7024
EmailCindy.Nichols@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer, Associate Director of the Center for Writers, English Education Advisor
Office
: Library 16G
Phone: 701-231-7928
EmailMary.Pull@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316B
Phone: 701-231-8472
EmailJulie.Sandland@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer, Director of the Center for Writers
Phone:
701-231-9382
Office: Library 16H
Emailenrico.sassi@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office:
 Online Only, no NDSU location
Email: Kimberly.Sjurseth@ndsu.edu
Office hours: By appointment, email, and skype

Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316G
Phone: 701-231-5053
Email: natalie.smith.carlson@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316H
Phone: 701-231-5052
EmailKaye.Temanson@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office:
 Minard 318E24
Email: rebecca.west@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 11, 2018 11:34:42 AM
Privacy Statement