Content | Navigation |

English

 


 
Lecturer
Office: Minard 316D
Email: Kellam.Barta@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office:
Minard 316A
Phone: 701-231-5052
Email: Brady.Bergeson@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office:
Minard 316G
Phone: 701-231-5053
Email: Kelly.Cameron@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office: Putnam 18
Phone: 701-231-5264
Email: Kristina.Caton@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office: Minard 316M
Phone: 701-231-8768
Email: Jo.Cavins@ndsu.edu

 
Lecturer
Office: Minard 318E24
Email: Ryan.Christiansen@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office: Minard 316L
Phone: 701-231-7020
Email: Cheryl.Dunlop@ndsu.edu

 
Lecturer
Office: Minard 316D
Email: Megan.Even@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316L
Phone: 701-231-7020
Emaillouise.hanson@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office
: On Skype 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Phone: 651-490-7715
Emaildorian.harvey@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office:
 Minard 316E
Phone: 701-231-5054
Email: Aimee.Hilgers@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316K
Phone: 701-231-7153
EmailEunice.Johnston@ndsu.edu

 
Lecturer
Office: Minard 316D
Email: Cody.Kaser@ndsu.edu

Online Adjunct Instructor
Office: 
by email
Email: Kara.Smith@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office: Minard 316D
Phone: 701-231-5054
Emailjamee.larson@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316J
Phone: 231-8503
EmailDeona.McEnery@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office: 
Minard 316C
Phone: 71-231-7027
Email: Benjamin.Melby@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316F
Phone: 701-231-7024
EmailCindy.Nichols@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer, Center for Writers Director, English Education Advisor
Office
: Library CFW 6
Phone: 701-231-7928
EmailMary.Pull@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316B
Phone: 701-231-8472
EmailJulie.Sandland@ndsu.edu

Senior Lecturer
Phone:
701-231-9382
Office: Putnam #30
Emailenrico.sassi@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office:
 Online Only, no NDSU location
Email: Kimberly.Sjurseth@ndsu.edu
Office hours: By appointment, email, and skype

 
Lecturer
Office: Minard 318E24
Email: Heather.Slomski@ndsu.ed

Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316G
Phone: 701-231-5053
Email: natalie.smith.carlson@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316H
Phone: 701-231-5052
EmailKaye.Temanson@ndsu.edu

Lecturer
Office
: Minard 316C
Phone: (701) 231-7027
Emailw.tunstall@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Monday, September 26, 2016 4:05:35 PM
Privacy Statement