Content | Navigation |

Leadership Team

Laura Oster-Aaland

Laura Oster-Aaland
Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
701-231-7052
Laura.Oster-Aaland@ndsu.edu

Bill Burns

Bill Burns
Director, Counseling Center
701-231-7671
William.Burns@ndsu.edu

Patty Dirk

Patricia Dirk
Director, Student Health Service
701-231-7331
Patricia.Dirk@ndsu.edu

Jeff Jacobs

Jeff Jacobs
Director, Financial Aid and Scholarship
701-231-7537
jeffrey.jacobs@ndsu.edu

Linda Murphy

Linda Murphy
Assistant Manager, One Stop
701-231-0350
linda.murphy@ndsu.edu

Casey Peterson

Casey Peterson
Interim Dean of Student
Director, Student Success Programs
701-231-7750
Casey.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Merideth Sherlin

Merideth Sherlin
Director, Admission
701-231-9653
merideth.sherlin@ndsu.edu

Matt Skoy

Matt Skoy
Director, Student Activities
701-231-7799
matthew.skoy@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7701
Campus address: Old Main 100
Mailing address: Dept 2830, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Rhonda.Graetz@ndsu.edu 

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9:09:26 AM
Privacy Statement