Content | Navigation |

Committee Members

Charlene Wolf-Hall (Co-Chair)Vice Provost for Academic
Laura Oster-Aaland (Co-Chair)Vice Provost for Enrollment
Merideth SherlinDirector of
Jeff JacobsDirector of Student Financial
Casey PetersonDirector of Student Success
Emily BergDirector of Institutional Research and
Laura McDanielAssociate Vice President for University
Karin HegstadDirector of Customer Account
Alan KallmeyerChair of Mechanical
Joel Hektner Head of Human Development and Family
Richard HorsleyHead of AES Plant
Greg CookChair of Chemistry and
Kevin BrooksProfessor of

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7701 / Fax: (701) 231-5842
Campus address: Ceres Hall 124
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administrative Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2830/ PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Last Updated: Thursday, August 31, 2017 10:51:59 AM
Privacy Statement