Content | Navigation |

Contact the Leadership Team

Laura Oster-AalandAssociate Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Emily BergDirector of Institutional Research & Analysis
Carrie Anne PlattAHSS Associate Dean of Undergraduate
Viet DoanDirector of Enrollment Management Administrative Systems
Joel HansonDirector of Student Support Center, College of Engineering
Wendy Reed Department Chair of Biological
Marc WallmanVice President for Information
Andrea HeinCoordinator of the Advising Resource Center
Charlene Wolf-Hall Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Submit a Question or Feedback

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7701
Campus address: Old Main 100
Mailing address: Dept 2830, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: 

Last Updated: Monday, August 12, 2019 4:18:30 PM
Privacy Statement