Sorry Image Currently Not Available

NATURE University and Tribal College Contacts


”Picture
ND EPSCoR Project Administrator
Dr. Jean Ostrom-Blonigen, CPA

North Dakota State University
Research 1- Suite 142
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive N
Fargo, ND 58105-5760
Tel: 701.231.7516
Fax: 701.231.7947
jean.ostrom-blonigen@ndsu.edu


”Picture
ND EPSCoR Associate Project Director and
Associate Vice President for Research and Capacity Building
Dr. Mark R. Hoffmann

University of North Dakota
Twamley Hall Rm 101
264 Centennial Drive Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2492
Fax: 701.777.4960
mark.hoffmann@und.edu


”Picture
ND EPSCoR Tribal Colleges Liaison Manager
Scott M. Hanson

North Dakota State University
Dept. 4200, P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701.231.8606
scott.martin.hanson@ndsu.edu


”Picture
NATURE Coordinator
Dr. Eakalak Khan

North Dakota State University
Department of Civil Engineering
CIE Building, Room 201
Dept. # 2470, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050 USA
Tel: 701.231.7717
Fax: 701.231.6185
eakalak.khan@ndsu.edu


”Picture
Tribal College Summer Camp Coordinator
Dr. Robert Pieri

North Dakota State University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dolve 206
Tel: 701.231.8673
Fax: 701.231.8913
robert.pieri@ndsu.edu


”Picture
Sunday Academy Coordinator
Dr. Chad Ulven

North Dakota State University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dolve 103
Fargo, ND 58105
Tel: 701.231.5641
Fax: 701.231.8913
chad.ulven@ndsu.edu


”Picture
NATURE Program Assistant
Dhriti Roy

North Dakota State University
Doctoral Graduate Student
Tel: 701.231.8955
dhritikshama.roy@ndsu.edu


”Picture
Cankdeska Cikana Community College NATURE Coordinator
Chris Dahlen


Cankdeska Cikana Community College (CCCC)
214 1st Avenue
PO Box 269
Fort Totten, ND 58335
Tel: 701.766.1335
Fax: 701.766.4077
chris.dahlen@littlehoop.edu

Geographic Area: Spirit Lake Reservation area

”Picture
Sitting Bull College NATURE Coordinator
Dr. Mafany Ndiva Mongoh


Sitting Bull College (SBC)
Agriculture and Science Faculty
9299 Hwy 24
Fort Yates, ND 58538
Tel: 701.854.8051
mafany.mongoh@sittingbull.edu

Geographic Area: Standing Rock Reservation area

”Picture
Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College NATURE Coordinator
Dr. Kerry Hartman


Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College (NHSC)
Academic Dean
Chair Sciences
220 8th Ave. N.
New Town, ND 58763
Tel: 701.627.4738 ext. 8053
khartm@nhsc.edu

Geographic Area: Fort Berthold Reservation area

”Picture
Turtle Mountain Community College NATURE Coordinator
Miles Pfahl


Turtle Mountain Community College (TMCC)
10145 BIA Road 7
Belcourt, ND 58316
Tel: 701.477.7994
mrpfahl@tm.edu

Geographic Area: Turtle Mountain Reservation area

Picture of Jeremy Guinn
United Tribes Technical College NATURE Coordinator
Dr. Jeremy Guinn


United Tribes Technical College (UTTC)
3315 University Dr.
Bismarck, ND 58504
Tel: 701.255.3285 Ext. 1458
Fax: 701.530.0605
jguinn@uttc.edu

Geographic Area: Bismarck, ND area





NATURE High School Contacts

Bismarck Public Schools (Bismarck, ND area)
Karla Davis
Parent/Family Liaison

Bismarck, ND
Tel: 701.323.4800
karla_davis@bismarckschools.org

Mandaree High School (Fort Berthold area)
Francine White/Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
Mandaree site mentor

1 Warrior Circle; Mandaree, ND 58757
Tel: 701.759.3545
fwhite@nhsc.edu

New Town High School (Fort Berthold area)
James Helphrey
Science Instructor

300 Eagle Drive; New Town, ND 58763
Tel: 701.627.3658
James.Helphrey@k12.nd.us

Parshall High School (Fort Berthold area)
Susie Simpson/Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
Parshall site mentor

501 N Main St; Parshall, ND 58770
Tel: 701.627.4738 ext. 8081
ssimps@nhsc.edu

White Shield High School (Fort Berthold area)
Leonard Hosie/Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
White Shield site mentor

2 2nd Ave W; Roseglen, ND 58775
Tel: 701.743.4552
lhosie@nhsc.edu

McLaughlin High School (Sitting Bull area)
Harriet Howe
Science Instructor

701 Main St; McLaughlin, SD 57642
Tel: 605.823.4886

Standing Rock High School (Sitting Bull area)
*currently no high school contact*

9189 Highway 24; Fort Yates, ND 58538
Tel:

Solen High School (Sitting Bull area)
Joe Two Bear
Language Culture & SPED instructor

902 East Broadway; Solen, ND 58570
Tel: 701.445.3331
Joe.Twobear@k12.nd.us

Four Winds High School (Spirit Lake area)
*currently no high school contact*

7268 Hwy 57; Fort Totten, ND 58335
Tel:

Minnewaukan Public School (Spirit Lake area)
Daniel Tuhy
Science Instructor

4675 N Hwy. 281; Minnewaukan, ND 58351
Tel: 701.473.5306
daniel.tuhy@vcsu.edu

Warwick High School (Spirit Lake area)
Tara Thomas
Principal

210 4th Avenue; Warwick, ND 58381
Tel: 701.294.2561
tara.thomas@k12.nd.us

Dunseith High School (Turtle Mountain area)
Valarie Malaterre
Science Instructor

101 2nd Ave SW; Dunseith, ND 58329
Tel: 701.244.5249
Valarie.Malaterre@sendit.nodak.edu

Turtle Mountain Community High School
Renee Aalund
Instructor

Highway # 5 East; Belcourt, ND 58316
Tel: 701.477.6471 ext. 615
renee.aalund@sendit.nodak.edu