Sorry Image Currently Not Available

About NATURE - Contacts

”Picture
ND EPSCoR Project Administrator
Dr. Jean Ostrom-Blonigen, CPA

North Dakota State University
Research 1- Suite 142
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive N
Fargo, ND 58105-5760
Tel: 701.231.7516
Fax: 701.231.7947
jean.ostrom-blonigen@ndsu.edu


”Picture
ND EPSCoR Associate Project Director and
Associate Vice President for Research and Capacity Building
Dr. Mark R. Hoffmann

University of North Dakota
Twamley Hall Rm 101
264 Centennial Drive Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2492
Fax: 701.777.4960
mark.hoffmann@und.edu


”Picture
ND EPSCoR Tribal Colleges Liaison Manager
Scott M. Hanson

North Dakota State University
Dept. 4200, P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701.231.8606
scott.martin.hanson@ndsu.edu


”Picture
NATURE Coordinator
Dr. Eakalak Khan

North Dakota State University
Department of Civil Engineering
CIE Building, Room 201
Dept. # 2470, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050 USA
Tel: 701.231.7717
Fax: 701.231.6185
eakalak.khan@ndsu.edu


”Picture
Tribal College Summer Camp Coordinator
Dr. Robert Pieri

North Dakota State University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dolve 206
Tel: 701.231.8673
Fax: 701.231.8913
robert.pieri@ndsu.edu


”Picture
Sunday Academy Coordinator
Dr. Chad Ulven

North Dakota State University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dolve 103
Fargo, ND 58105
Tel: 701.231.5641
Fax: 701.231.8913
chad.ulven@ndsu.edu


Cankdeska Cikana Community College NATURE Coordinator
Chris Dahlen


Cankdeska Cikana Community College
PO Box 269
Fort Totten, ND 58335
Tel: 701.766.1335
Fax: 701.766.4077
chris.dahlen@littlehoop.edu


”Picture
Sitting Bull College NATURE Coordinator
Dr. Mafany Ndiva Mongoh


Sitting Bull College
Agriculture and Science Faculty
9299 Hwy 24
Fort Yates, ND 58538
Tel: 701.854.8051
mafany.mongoh@sittingbull.edu


”Picture
Fort Berthold Community College NATURE Coordinator
Dr. Kerry Hartman


Fort Berthold Community College
Academic Dean
Chair Sciences
220 8th Ave. N.,
New Town, ND 58763
Tel: 701.627.4738 ext. 8053
khartm@fortbertholdcc.edu


”Picture
Turtle Mountain Community College NATURE Coordinator
Miles Pfahl


Turtle Mountain Community College
10145 BIA Road 7
Belcourt, ND 58316
Tel: 701.477.7994
mrpfahl@tm.edu


United Tribes Technical College NATURE Coordinator
Dr. Jeremy Guinn

United Tribes Technical College
3315 University Dr.
Bismarck, ND 58504
Tel: 701.255.3285 Ext. 1458
Fax: 701.530.0605
jguinn@uttc.edu


Four Winds High School (Cankdeska Cikana area)
John Lohnes

Tel: 701.766.1476

Mandaree High School (Fort Berthold area)
Francine White/National Health Service Corp.


Tel: 701.759.3545
fwhite@nhsc.edu


New Town High School (Fort Berthold area)
James Helphrey
Science Instructor


Tel: 701.627.3658
James.Helphrey@k12.nd.us


Parshall High School (Fort Berthold area)
Susie Simpson/Fort Berthold Community College
Human Services Faculty


Tel: 701.627.4738 ext. 8081
ssimps@fortbertholdcc.edu


White Shield High School (Fort Berthold area)
Leonard Hosie/National Health Service Corp.


Tel: 701.743.4552
lhosie@nhsc.edu


McLaughlin High School (Sitting Bull area)
Harriet Howe
Science Instructor

Box 86, McLaughlin, SD 57642
Tel: 605.823.4886

Standing Rock High School (Sitting Bull area)
Frank Martin


Tel: 701.854.7094 or 701.471.5956
fmartin@westriv.com


Solen High School (Sitting Bull area)
Joe Two Bear
Language Culture & SPED instructor


Tel: 701.445.3331
joe.twobear@sendit.nodak.edu


Dunseith High School (Turtle Mountain area)
Valarie Malaterre
Science Instructor

Tel: 701.244.5249
Valarie.Malaterre@sendit.nodak.edu


Turtle Mountain Community High School
Renee Aalund
Instructor


Tel: 701.477.6471 ext. 615
renee.aalund@sendit.nodak.edu


Bismarck Public Schools (United Tribes area)
Karla Davis
Parent/Family Liaison


Tel: 701.323.4800
karla_davis@bismarckschools.org