Sorry Image Currently Not Available

About NATURE - Contacts

North Dakota State University
Dr. Jean Ostrom-Blonigen, CPA

ND EPSCoR Project Administrator
Research 1- Suite 142
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive
Fargo, ND 58105-5760
Tel: 701.231.7516
Fax: 701.231.7947
Jean.ostrom-blonigen@ndsu.edu



University of North Dakota
Dr. Mark R. Hoffmann

ND EPSCoR Associate Project Director and
Associate Vice President for Research and
Capacity building
Twamley Hall Rm 101
264 Centennial Drive Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2492
Fax: 701.777.4960
Markhoffmann@mail.und.edu



ND EPSCoR Tribal Colleges Liaison Manager
Scott M. Hanson

Dept. 4200, P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701.231.8618
Scott.martin.hanson@ndsu.edu



NATURE Coordinator
Dr. Eakalak Khan

NDSU Department of Civil Engineering
CIE Building, Room 201
Dept. # 2470, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050 USA
Tel: 701.231.7717
Fax: 701.231.6185
Eakalak.khan@ndsu.edu



Tribal College Summer Camp Coordinator
Dr. Robert Pieri

NDSU Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dolve 206
Tel: 701.231.8673
Fax: 701.231.8913
Robert.pieri@ndsu.edu



Sunday Academy Coordinator
Dr. Chad Ulven

NDSU Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dolve 103
Fargo, ND 58105
Tel: 701.231.5641
Fax: 701.231.8913
Chad.ulven@ndsu.edu


Cankdeska Cikana Community College Coordinator
Stuart Young

PO Box 269,
Fort Totten, ND 58535
Tel: 701.766.1335
Fax: 701.766.4077

Sitting Bull College Coordinator
Dr. Mafany Nvida Mongoh

HC1, Box 4
Fort Yates, ND 58338
Tel: 701.854.8015
Mafanym@sbci.edu


Fort Berthold Community College Coordinator
Dr. Kerry Hartman

PO Box 490,
New Town, ND 58763
Tel: 701.627.4738 ext. 253
Fax: 701.763.3609
Khartm@fbcc.bia.edu


United Tribes Technical College Coordinator
Dr. Jeremy Guinn

United Tribes Technical College
3315 University Dr.
Bismarck, ND 58504
Tel: (701) 255-3285 Ext. 1458
Fax: (701) 530-0605
Jguinn@uttc.edu


Turtle Mountain Community College Coordinator
Miles Pfahl

Box 470, BIA Rd. 7
Belcourt, ND 58316
Tel: 701.477.7994
Mrpfahl@tm.edu


McLaughlin High School
Harriet Howe

Box 86, McLaughlin, SD 57642
Tel: (605) 823-4886

Standing Rock High School
Frank Martin

Box 377, Fort Yates, ND 58538
Tel: 701.854.7094 or 701.471.5956
Fmartin@westriv.com


Turtle Mountain Community High School
Renee Aalund

Tel: (701) 477-6471 ext. 615
Aalund@ndak.net


Solen High School
Joe Two Bear

Joe.twobear@sendit.nodak.edu


Bismarck Schools
Karla Davis

Karla_davis@bismarckschools.org


New Town High School
Thomasina Stevens

Stevens_thomasina@hotmail.com


Four Winds High School
John Lohnes

Tel: (701) 766-1476

Dunseith High School
Valarie Malaterre

Tel: (701) 244-5249