Skip to content.

Webster Research Group

Summer 2015: Dat Nguyen, Arvin Yu, Dean Webster, Songqi Ma, Madhura Pade, Josh Court, Adlina Paramarta, Teluka Galhenage, Josh Bernier, Eric Krall, Alison Rohly, Jimmy Docken, Ivan Hevus, Jonas Sahouani, Taysir Badir, AliReza Rahimi, Samantha Silbert
Postdoctoral Associates
Research Staff
Songqi Ma
Ivan Hevus
Graduate Students

Undergraduate Researchers
Adlina ParamartaJosh Bernier
Teluka GalhenageJonas Souhani
Alison Rohly
Madhura Pade

Jimmy Docken

Arvin Yu

Eric Krall

Samamtha Silbert

This Web page represents the views of the author and not necessarily those of North Dakota State University.
NDSU is not responsible or liable for its contents.