Skip to content.

Past Group Members

Postdoctoral Associates

Dr. Fawn Uhl, Owens-Corning
Dr. Dipak Chattopadhyay, Sheela Foam, India
Dr. Partha Sengupta, University of Southern Mississippi
Dr. Abhijit Jadhav, BASF
Dr. Samali Datta, Montgomery County Community College
Dr. Songqi Ma, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Ningbo
Dr. Ihor Tarnavchyk, Renuvix LLC

Graduate Students

Dr. Heather Nash Goulet, Bobcat, Fargo
Dr. Peter Edwards, Lake Region Medical, Chaska, Minn.
Dr. Neena Ravindran, Tecton Industries, Fargo
Dr. Zhigang Chen, Ingevity, N. Charleston, S.C.
Dr. Partha Majumdar, Dow Chemical Company
Roopashree Suryanarayana, University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Dr. Abdullah Ekin, Covestro, Pittsburgh, Pa.
Dr. Ankit Vora, Facebook.
Dr. Samali Datta, Montgomery County Community College, Pa.
Dr. Robert Pieper, Element Materials Technology
Dr. Umesh Harkal, Henkel
Dr. Stacy Sommer, 3M, St. Paul, Minn.
Dr. Xiao Pan, currently at DuPont, Shanghai
Dr. Rajan Bodkhe, 3M, St. Paul, Minn.
Dr. Erin Pavlacky, Carestream Health
Dr. Chavanin Siripirom, U. Texas
Dr. T.J. Nelson, 3M, St. Paul, Minn.
Dr. Teluka Galhenage, Adaptive Surfaces, Cambridge, Mass.
Dr. Adlina Paramarta, Tesla Motors, Fremont, Ca.
Dr. Arvin Yu, Michelman, Cincinnati, Ohio.
Dr. Madhura Pade, Materia, Pasadena, Ca.


Jon Neitfeld, currently at 3M

This Web page represents the views of the author and not necessarily those of North Dakota State University.
NDSU is not responsible or liable for its contents.