Skip to content.

Hobbie Research Group

2018 Research Group - (Bottom) Matthew Kurtti, Mahmud Sefannaser, Meshal Alzaid, Salim Thomas, (Top) Erik Hobbie, Todd Pringle, Aaron Forde (courtesy of D. Kilin), Sam Brown, Reed Peterson (Missing: Amal Altayyar)


2015 Research Group - (Top) Erik Hobbie, Mitchell Zubich, Joseph Roth, Sam Brown, Maria Goryacheva, (Bottom) Eid Almutairi, Alex Waters, Matt Semler, Abu Taufique


2013 Research Group


This Web page represents the views of the author and not necessarily those of North Dakota State University.
NDSU is not responsible or liable for its contents.