The following individuals have agreed to serve on the search committee for the Dean of the College of Health and Human Sciences:

- Kathryn Birkeland, Dean, College of Business, Committee Chair
- Alyssa Backes, Assistant Professor of Practice, School of Nursing Bismarck
- **Sean Brotherson,** Professor, Extension/HDFS
- Jo Burdick. NDSU Foundation Trustee
- **Jessica Danielson,** Assistant Professor of Practice, Counselor Education
- Shannon David, Associate Professor, HNES
- **Jim Deal**, Professor, HDFS
- Melissa Eslinger, Program & Communications Coordinator, College of Health and Human Sciences
- **Heidi Eukel**, Professor, Pharmacy Practice
- Angela Fowler, Ex-officio, Office of the Provost
- Carla Gross, Associate Dean and Chair, School of Nursing
- Yagna Jarajapu, Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
- Lauren Leabo, Student, Medical Laboratory Sciences
- Angela MacAdams, Director, Allied Sciences
- Yeong Rhee. Professor and Chair, HNES
- Tanya Schmidt, Thrifty White
- **Deb Seminary,** Board of Visitors, HSE
- Mark Strand, Professor, Public Health

Search Consultants:

Katherine Haley, Academic Search