Content | Navigation |



FORWARD Advocates

Dilpreet Bajwa
Dilpreet Bajwa Portrait
Kevin Brooks
Kevin Brooks Portrait
Tom Stone Carlson
Tom Stone Carlson Portrait
Warren Christensen
Warren Christensen Portrait
Alan Denton
Robert Gordon
Robert Gordon Portrait
Roger Green
Roger Green Portrait
Robert Herren
Robert Herren Portrait
Christopher Ray
Christopher Ray Portrait

Current Members:

  • Dilpreet Bajwa, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Kevin Brooks, Associate Professor & Chair, Department of English (2009 - Present, Chair 2009 - 2010)
  • Tom Stone Carlson, Associate Professor, Department of Human Development and Family Science (2009 - Present, Coordinator 2010 - 2012)
  • Warren Christensen, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
  • Alan Denton, Associate Professor, Department of Physics
  • Robert Gordon, Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
  • Roger Green, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computing Engineering (2009 - Present)
  • Robert Herren, Professor, Department of Agribusiness and Applied Economics
  • Christopher Ray, Assistant Professor, School of Education

Emeritus Members:
Advocates with an emeritus status are advocates who at the present time are unable to meet the commitments associated with being an active advocate due to other administrative or professional responsibilities.

  • Cristinel Ababei, Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Doğan Çömez, Professor & Chair, Department of Mathematics(2009 - Present)
  • Clifford Hall, Associate Professor, School of Food Systems (2010 - Present)
  • Mark Meister, Associate Professor, Department of Communication (2009-Present)
  • Larry Peterson, Professor, Department of History, Philosophy, and Religious Studies (2009 - Present)
  • David Silkenat, Assistant Professor, Department of History, Philosophy, and Religious Studies
  • Herb Snyder, Accounting (2010)
  • Gary Totten, Associate Professor, Department of English (2010 - Present)
  • Erxi Wu, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences


College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources:

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

College of Business

College of Engineering and Architecture:

College of Human Development and Education

College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences:

College of Science and Mathematics:

Executive Administrators

Multicultural Programs

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Published by: FORWARD

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 29, 2016 2:36:39 PM
Privacy Statement