Content | Navigation |



FORWARD Executive Committee

Canan Bilen-Green
Portrait of Canan Bilen-Green
Ann Burnett
Beth Ingram
Portrait of Beth Ingram
Christi McGeorge
Portrait of Christy McGeorge
Deirdre Prischmann-Voldseth
Portrait of Deirdre Prischmann-Voldseth
Molly Secor-Turner
Portrait of Molly Secor-Turner

FORWARD Executive Committee members 2018-2019

Canan Bilen-Green, Vice Provost for Faculty and Equity, Office of the Provost
Ann Burnett, Professor/Director of Gender & Women Studies, Women & Gender Studies
Beth Ingram, Professor, Transportation, Logistics, & Finance
Christine McGeorge, Human Development and Family Science
Deirdre Voldset Prischmann, Associate Professor, School of Natural Resources Sciences
Molly Secor-Turner, Associate Professor, School of Nursing

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Published by: FORWARD

Last Updated: Sunday, January 27, 2019 5:00:56 PM
Privacy Statement