Content | Navigation |

FORWARD

 


NDSU FORWARD and Contributors

FORWARD Committee

Portrait of Emily Berg

Emily Berg, Director of Institutional Research and Analysis
Institutional Research & Analysis
Emily.A.Berg@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Canan Bilen-Green

Canan Bilen-Green, Vice Provost for Faculty and Equity
Office of the Provost
Canan.Bilen.Green@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Ann Burnett

Ann Burnett, Professor/Director of Gender & Women Studies
Women & Gender Studies
Ann.Burnett@ndsu.edu

Alan Denton, Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Physics
alan.denton@ndsu.edu

Daniel Friesner, Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Faculty Development
Health Professions
daniel.friesner@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Karen Froelich

Karen Froelich, Professor of Management
Management and Marketing
Karen.Froelich@ndsu.edu

Portrait od Donna Grandbois

Donna Grandbois, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
Donna.Grandbois@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Charlene Wolf-Hall

Charlene Wolf-Hall, Vice Provost-Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost
Charlene.Hall@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Sandra Holbrook

Sandra Holbrook, Director Emerita
Office for Equity and Diversity
Sandra.Holbrook@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Beth Ingram

Beth Ingram, Provost
Office of the Provost
Beth.Ingram@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Kalpana Katti

Kalpana Katti, Distinguished Professor
Civil and Environment Engineering
Kalpana.Katti@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Rhonda Magel

Rhonda Magel, Professor/Chair
Statistics
Rhonda.Magel@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Christine McGeorge

Christine McGeorge, Professor
Human Development and Family Science
Christine.McGeorge@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Deirdre Voldseth Prischmann

Deirdre Voldseth Prischmann, Associate Professor
AES School of Natural Resource Sciences
Deirdre.Prishmann@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Wendy Reed

Wendy Reed, Chair/Head
Biological Sciences
Wendy.Reed@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Craig Schnell

Craig Schnell, Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Molly Secor-Turner

Molly Secor-Turner, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
Molly.Secor-Turner@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Kay Sizer

Kay Sizer, Mgr of Fac Develop/Spec Projects
VP for Research
Kay.Sizer@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Gary Smith

Gary Smith, Dean/Professor
Deans Office-Engineering
Gary.Smith@ndsu.edu

Jodi Tangen, Assistant Professor
Counselor Education
jodi.tangen@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Christina Weber

Christina Weber, Associate Professor/Associate Dean of Faculty Development, AHSS
Sociology-Anthropology
Christina.Weber@ndsu.edu

Portrait of Scott Wood

Scott Wood, Dean
Deans Office-Science & Math
Scott.Wood@ndsu.edu

ADVANCE FORWARD Support Staff

Angela Bachman

Guy Hokanson

  • Programmer/Analyst, Center for Science and Mathematics Education, and
    Research Technician, Department of Computer Science
  • http://www.ndsu.edu/cs

Past Contributors to FORWARD


Elizabeth Birmingham, former Professor-Chair English Dept. and Associate Dean of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Will Bleier, Professor of Biological Sciences Emeritus
Tom Carlson, Professor, Human Development and Family Science
Ruth Ann Faulkner, former Coordinator, Center for Science and Mathematics Education
Kara Gravely-Stack, former Deputy Title IX Coordinator - Campus Diversity Initiatives, Office of the Vice Provost for Faculty and Equity
Kendra Greenlee, Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Kate Haugen,
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs Emerita
Otto Helweg,
former NDSU Dean of Engineering & Architecture
Virginia Clark Johnson, Dean Emeritus of Human Development and Education, Professor of Human Development and Family Science
Ineke Justitz,
Associate Professor of History Emeritus
Dinesh Katti, Professor of Civil Engineering
Gary Liguori,
former Assistant Professor of Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science
Miriam Mara, former Professor Department of English
Kevin McCaul, NDSU Professor of Psychology and Dean Emeritus of the College of Science & Math
Marjorie McCullagh,
former NDSU Associate Professor of Nursing
Laura McDaniel, Vice President for University Relations
Eveadean Myers,
J. D., former Vice President for Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
Bonnie Neas,
former NDSU Vice President for Information Technology
Erika Offerdahl, former Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Bruce Rafert,
Provost Emeritus/former Vice President for Academic Affairs, former Professor of Physics
Michelle Reid,
former Dean of Libraries
Sean Sather-Wagstaff,
former Associate Professor of Math
Donald P. Schwert,
Professor Emeritus and former Chair of Geosciences and Director of the Center for Science & Mathematics
Mark Sheridan,
former Professor of Biological Sciences and Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Kathleen Slobin,
NDSU Professor Emeritus of Sociology
Claire Strom,
former NDSU Associate Professor of History
Amy Rupiper Taggart, former Professor, Department of English; Assoc Dir of OTL
Jaclynn Davis Wallette, former Tribal College Partnerships Program Coordinator for Tribal College and Community Outreach Initiatives
Alan White,
former Dean of Science & Mathematics
David Wittrock,
Professor, Psychology, Former Dean of the Graduate School


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Published by: FORWARD

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 06, 2018 12:36:08 PM
Privacy Statement