Content | Navigation |



NDSU FORWARD and Contributors

FORWARD Committee

Portrait of Emily Berg

Emily Berg, Director of Institutional Research and Analysis
Institutional Research & Analysis

Portrait of Canan Bilen-Green

Canan Bilen-Green, Vice Provost for Faculty and Equity
Office of the Provost

Portrait of Elizabeth Birmingham

Elizabeth Birmingham, Professor-Chair English Dept.
Associate Dean of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Portrait of Ann Burnett

Ann Burnett, Professor/Director of Gender & Women Studies
Women & Gender Studies

Portrait of Tom Stone Carlson

Tom Carlson, Professor
Human Development and Family Science

Portrait of Karen Froelich

Karen Froelich, Professor of Management
Management and Marketing

Portrait od Donna Grandbois

Donna Grandbois, Associate Professor
School of Nursing

Portrait of Kara Gravley-Stack

Kara Gravely-Stack, Deputy Title IX Coordinator - Campus Diversity Initiatives,
Office of the Vice Provost for Faculty and Equity

Portrait of Charlene Wolf-Hall

Charlene Wolf-Hall, Vice Provost-Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost

Portrait of Sandra Holbrook

Sandra Holbrook, Director Emerita
Office for Equity and Diversity

Portrait of Beth Ingram

Beth Ingram, Provost
Office of the Provost

Portrait of Kalpana Katti

Kalpana Katti, Distinguished Professor
Civil and Environment Engineering

Portrait of Rhonda Magel

Rhonda Magel, Professor/Chair

Portrait of Christine McGeorge

Christine McGeorge, Professor
Human Development and Family Science

Portrait of Deirdre Voldseth Prischmann

Deirdre Voldseth Prischmann, Associate Professor
AES School of Natural Resource Sciences

Portrait of Wendy Reed

Wendy Reed, Chair/Head
Biological Sciences

Portrait of Amy Rupiper Taggart

Amy Rupiper Taggart, Professor/Assoc Dir of OTL
Department of English

Portrait of Craig Schnell

Craig Schnell, Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Portrait of Molly Secor-Turner

Molly Secor-Turner, Associate Professor
School of Nursing

Portrait of Kay Sizer

Kay Sizer, Mgr of Fac Develop/Spec Projects
VP for Research

Portrait of Gary Smith

Gary Smith, Dean/Professor
Deans Office-Engineering

Portrait of Christina Weber

Christina Weber, Associate Professor/Associate Dean of Faculty Development, AHSS

Portrait of Scott Wood

Scott Wood, Dean
Deans Office-Science & Math


Angela Bachman

Guy Hokanson

  • Programmer/Analyst, Center for Science and Mathematics Education, and
    Research Technician, Department of Computer Science

Other contributors to ADVANCE FORWARD

Will Bleier, Professor of Biological Sciences Emeritus
Colette Erickson,
Director of Human Resources
Kendra Greenley
, Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Dinesh Katti, Professor of Civil Engineering
Laura McDaniel,
Vice President for University Relations
Jaclynn Davis Wallette, Tribal College Partnerships Program Coordinator for Tribal College and Community Outreach Initiatives
David Wittrock
, Professor, Psychology, Former Dean of the Graduate School

Contributors to FORWARD who are no longer at NDSU

Virginia Clark Johnson, Dean Emeritus of Human Development and Education, Professor of Human Development and Family Science.
Ruth Ann Faulkner
, Coordinator, Center for Science and Mathematics Education
Kate Haugen
, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs Emerita
Otto Helweg
, former NDSU Dean of Engineering & Architecture
Ineke Justitz
, Associate Professor of History Emerita
Gary Liguori
, former Assistant Professor of Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science
Miriam Mara, former Professor Department of English
Kevin McCaul, NDSU Professor of Psychology and Dean Emeritus of the College of Science & Math
Marjorie McCullagh
, former NDSU Associate Professor of Nursing
Eveadean Myers
, J. D., former Vice President for Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
Bonnie Neas
, former NDSU Vice President for Information Technology
Erika Offerdahl, former Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Bruce Rafert
, Provost Emeritus/former Vice President for Academic Affairs, former Professor of Physics
Michelle Reid
, former Dean of Libraries
Sean Sather-Wagstaff
, former Associate Professor of Math
Donald P. Schwert
, Professor Emeritus and former Chair of Geosciences and Director of the Center for Science & Mathematics
Mark Sheridan
, Professor of Biological Sciences and Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Kathleen Slobin
, NDSU Professor Emerita of Sociology
Claire Strom
, former NDSU Associate Professor of History
Alan White
, former Dean of Science & Mathematics

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Published by: FORWARD

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 29, 2016 2:32:54 PM
Privacy Statement