Content | Navigation |



Promotion to Professor Task Force

Current members (2014-2015):

Scott Wood
Portrait of Scott Wood
Brenda Hall
Loretta Heuer
Loretta Heuer
Sivaguru Jayaraman
Portrait of Jayaraman Sivaguru
Andrew Mara
Andrew Mara
Erika Offerdahl
Erika Offerdahl
Charles Stevens
Portrait of Charles Stevens
Chad Ulven
Portrait of Chad Ulven

Past Members:

  • Canan Bilen-Green -  Vice-Provost for Advancement of Faculty, Ex-Officio (2010-2015)
  • Virginia Clark Johnson - Facilitator and Representative for Deans, Human Development and Education (2010-15)
  • Margaret Fitzgerald - Human Development and Education (2010-2015)
  • Anna Grazul-Bilska- Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources (2012-2013)
  • Marion Harris- Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources (2013-2014)
  • Ineke Justitz- Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences (2010-2014)
  • Dinesh Katti - Engineering (2010-2015)
  • Terry Knoepfle- Buisness (2010-2011)
  • Larry Reynolds- Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources (2010-2012)
  • Mark Sheridan- Science and Math (2010-2014)
  • Kim Vonnahme - Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources (2014-2015)
  • Charlene Wolf-Hall- Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources; FORWARD Representative (2010-2014)
  • Mary Wright- Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences (2010-2013)

      Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

      Follow NDSU
      • Facebook
      • Twitter
      • RSS
      • Google Maps

      Published by: FORWARD

      Last Updated: Monday, March 28, 2016 3:40:53 PM
      Privacy Statement