Content | Navigation |

Geosciences

 


Faculty and Staff Directory

Allan C. Ashworth
Emeritus University Distinguished Professor of Geology
Geosciences Building 206

allan.ashworth@ndsu.edu

701.231.7919

Debasree Chatterjee-Dawn
Assistant Professor of Practice in Geography
Geosciences Building 211

debasree.chatterjeed@ndsu.edu

701.231.6723

Stephanie S. Day
Assistant Professor of Geology and Geography
Stevens Hall 228

stephanie.day@ndsu.edu

701.231.8837

Benjamin J. C. Laabs
Assistant Professor of Geology 
Stevens Hall 226

Benjamin.Laabs@ndsu.edu

701.231.6197

Kenneth E. Lepper
Professor of Geology
Stevens Hall 131

ken.lepper@ndsu.edu

701.231.6746

Peter G. Oduor
Chair
Professor of Geology and Geography
Stevens Hall 227

peter.oduor@ndsu.edu

701.231.7145

Jessie Rock
Lecturer in Geology
Stevens Hall 129

jessie.rock@ndsu.edu

701.231.7951

Bernhardt Saini-Eidukat
Associate Professor of Geology
Stevens Hall 127

bernhardt.saini-eidukat@ndsu.edu

701.231.8785

Donald P. Schwert
Professor Emeritus of Geology
Geosciences Building 205

donald.schwert@ndsu.edu

 

Lydia S. Tackett
Assistant Professor of Geology
Stevens Hall 130

lydia.tackett@ndsu.edu

701.231.6164

Scott A. Wood
Professor of Geology
Dean of the College of Science & Mathematics
Minard Hall 202

scott.wood@ndsu.edu

701.231.7411


Patricia Hartsoch

Academic Assistant
Geosciences Building 201

patty.hartsoch@ndsu.edu

701.231.8455



Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Peter G. Oduor, Chair                                                                                                        Peter Oduor & Lydia Tackett, Webpage Administrators
Email: peter.oduor@ndsu.edu                                                                                   email: peter.oduor@ndsu.edu / lydia.tackett@ndsu.edu
Department of Geosciences
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8455 / Fax: (701) 231-7149
Campus Address: Geosciences Building 201
Mailing Address: NDSU Dept 2745  PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050

 

Last Updated: Friday, August 18, 2017 10:46:22 AM
Privacy Statement