Content | Navigation |

Graduate School

 


GSC Committee

The GSC has four different committees each with specific goal to serve the graduate student body. You may join any of the GSC committees of your interest to get involved. Please contact the respective committee chair(s) for more information.

Strategic Planning Committee

Addresses issues related to the graduate student body, such as health insurance and student activity fees.

Committee Chairs:

Lindsey Leitner, Counselor Education and Supervision (Ph.D.)
lindsey.leitner@ndsu.edu

Kenechukwu "Kenny" Ezekwem, Transportation and Logistics (Ph.D.)
kenechukwu.ezekwem@ndsu.edu

Governance and Finance Committee

Supports and manages the budgetary planning and finances of the GSC and its committees.

Committee Chairs:

Drew Taylor, Electrical and Computer Engineering (Ph.D.)
andrew.taylor@ndsu.edu

Logeeshan Velmanickam, Electrical and Computer Engineering (Ph.D.)
logeeshan.velmanicka@ndsu.edu

Public Relations and Outreach Committee

Increases communication amongst graduate students across the NDSU community.

Committee Chairs:

Amanda Savitt, Emergency Management (Ph.D.)
amanda.savitt@ndsu.edu

Seseer Mou, Communication (Ph.D.)
seseer.mou@ndsu.edu

Professional Development

Develops and carries programs that enhance learning and networking to graduate students.

Committee Chairs:

Alex Cyusa, Mass Communication (M.A.)
ntwali.cyusa@ndsu.edu

Karina Stott, Plant Pathology (Ph.D.)
karina.stott@ndsu.edu

Priyanka Swami, Pharmaceutical Sciences (Ph.D.)
priyanka.swami@ndsu.edu

Abdulaziz Alanazi, Software Engineering (Ph.D.)
abdulaziz.alanazi@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

NDSU Graduate School
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7033
Campus address:  106 Putnam Hall
Physical/delivery address:  NDSU Graduate School/106 Putnam Hall/1349 12th Avenue Northwest/Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address:  NDSU Dept. 2820/PO Box 6050/Fargo, ND 58108
Page manager: NDSU Graduate School

Last Updated: Friday, September 29, 2017 12:02:06 PM
Privacy Statement