Content | Navigation |


Mailing Address

Box 6050, Dept. 2600 * North Dakota State University * Fargo ND 58108-6050

Margaret Fitzgerald
Dean and Professor
Phone: 701-231-8211
e-mail: Margaret.Fitzgerald@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Leadership; Collaboration

Jill Nelson
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
Phone: 701-231-7415
e-mail: Jill.R.Nelson@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Counselor Education; Mentoring

Ty Olschlager
Associate Director of Development
Phone: 701-238-5947
e-mail: Ty@ndsualumni.com

Area of Expertise: Scholarships and Endowments

Nancy Kaler
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 231-7843
e-mail: Nancy.Kaler@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Student success; Job placement skills; Consumerism

Robert Dirk
Academic Advisor
Phone: 701-231-9848
e-mail: Robert.A.Dirk@ndsu.edu

http://www.ndsu.edu/hde/academic_advising_center/

Connie Eggers
Academic Advisor
Phone: 701-231-9847
e-mail: Connie.Eggers@ndsu.edu

http://www.ndsu.edu/hde/academic_advising_center/

 

Dani Kvanvig-Bohnsack
Academic Advisor
Phone: 701-231-9849
e-mail: Danielle.Kvanvig@ndsu.edu

http://www.ndsu.edu/hde/academic_advising_center/

Peggy Cossette
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 701-231-8211
e-mail: Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

 

Joy Nesemeier
Academic Assistant
Phone: 701-231-7071
e-mail: Joy.Nesemeier@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps
Programs that focus people

College of Human Development and Education, North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8211
Campus address:  E Morrow Lebedeff Hall 255
Physical/delivery address: 1310 Centennial Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2600 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-605

 

Last Updated: Monday, July 17, 2017 1:47:10 PM
Privacy Statement