Content | Navigation |

2018 Quarter Century Club Honorees Named

Human Resources and Payroll welcomes 21 new members into the 2018 Quarter Century Club. These individuals will be honored for 25 years of service to NDSU at a banquet to be held on Thursday, May 3, 2018 at the Harry McGovern Alumni Center, 5:30 pm social hour with dinner and program to follow at 6:00 pm.

Campus community members are invited to attend in support of their colleagues. Please complete the bottom portion of the Campus Invitation and return with payment to the Human Resources and Payroll office address included on the form.

Congratulations to the 2018 Quarter Century Club Honorees!

Michael Aho Information Technology Services
Barbara Blakeslee  Psychology
Paul Brown  Management and Marketing
Ross Collins  Communication
Janet Davidson-Harrington  Plant Sciences
James Deal  Human Development and Family Sciences
Mary Gerardy  Financial Aid and Scholarships
Justin Hegstad  Plant Sciences
Scott Knoke  Extension County Programs
Macine Lukach  Extension County Programs
Gudrun Lukat-Rodgers  Chemistry & Biochemistry
Kyle Mack  School of Music
Ganapathy Mahalingam  Architecture and Landscape Architecture
Frank Manthey  Plant Sciences
Karen Murie  Office of Teaching and Learning
Kenton Rodgers  Chemistry and Biochemistry
Bernhardt Saini-Eidukat  Geosciences
Allen Schroeder  School of Natural Resource Sciences
Candace Skauge  NDSU Libraries
Randi Smith  NDSU Dining
Orven Swenson  Physics

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8961 / Fax: (701) 231-9686
Campus address: SGC 102
Physical/delivery address: 1919 University Dr N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3140 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Human Resources/Payroll