Jim Deal
Interim Dean and Professor
Phone: (701) 231-7568
e-mail: Jim.Deal@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Research

Jill Nelson
Interim Dean and Professor
Phone: (701) 231-7415
e-mail: Jill.R.Nelson@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Counselor Education; Mentoring

Ty Olschlager
Associate Director of Development
Phone: (701) 238-5947
e-mail: Ty.Olschlager@ndsufoundation.com

Area of Expertise: Scholarships and Endowments

Robert Dirk
Academic Advisor
Phone: (701) 231-9848
e-mail: Robert.A.Dirk@ndsu.edu

http://www.ndsu.edu/hde/academic_advising_center/

Make an appointment with Robert at this link: https://ndsu.campus.eab.com/pal/DMDwEC8fnn

Andrea Abrahamson
Academic Advisor
Phone: (701) 231-9849
e-mail: andrea.a.abrahamson@ndsu.edu

http://www.ndsu.edu/hde/academic_advising_center/

Make an appointment with Andrea at this link:  https://ndsu.campus.eab.com/pal/8GoLUYmc3P

Peggy Cossette
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (701) 231-8211
e-mail: Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

Joy Nesemeier
Academic Assistant
Phone: (701) 231-7071
e-mail: Joy.Nesemeier@ndsu.edu

Top of page