Content | Navigation |

Faculty and Staff Directory

Canan Bilen-Green

Canan Bilen-Green
Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs
Office: CIE 202G, Old Main 201C
701-231-7040

canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu
Kambiz Farahmand

Kambiz Farahmand
Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Office: Dolve 143
Phone: 701-231-5694/7287

Kambiz.Farahmand@ndsu.edu
Khoda Bashir

Bashir Khoda
Assistant Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
OfficeL CIE 202F
701-231-8071

akm.khoda@ndsu.edu
Val Marinov

Val R. Marinov
Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Office: CME 120C
701-231-8073

Val.Marinov@ndsu.edu
Jing Shi

Jing Shi
Associate Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
OfficeL CIE 202M
701-231-7119

Jing.Shi@ndsu.edu

Chrysafis Vogiatzis
Assistant Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Office; CIE 202K
701-231-7286
chrysafis.vogiatzis@ndsu.edu

 

David L. Wells
Professor
Office: Dolve 141
701-231-7283/5340

David.L.Wells@ndsu.edu
Om Prakash Yadav

Yadav, Om Prakash
Associate Professor
Office: CIE 202J
701-231-7285

Om.Yadav@ndsu.edu

Dawn Allmaras

Dawn Allmaras
Academic and Student Services Coordinator
Office: CIE 202
701-231-7287
Dawn.Allmaras@ndsu.edu

Please contact Dawn for information related to:  Undergraduate and graduate student records, course schedules, advisor/major changes, class permits, classroom scheduling, textbooks.
Office Hours: Fall & Spring: M-F, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM; Summer, M-F, 7:30 AM-4:00 PM

Loralee Carpenter
Assistant to Chair and Graduate Programs Coordinator

Office: CIE 202
Phone: 701- 231-9818

Loralee.Carpenter@ndsu.edu

 

Charles Choate

Charles Choate
Laboratory Supervisor/Instructor
Office: Dolve 137
Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00
Phone: 701-231-8946 
E-mail: Charles.Choate@ndsu.edu

Classes I Teach: IME 330 Lab, IME 335
Armon Myrick

Armon Myrick
Laboratory Supervisor/Instructor
Office: Dolve 137
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Phone: 701-231-8946
E-mail: Armon.Myrick@ndsu.edu
Classes I Teach: IME 330 Lab, IME 430 Lab

David Lehman

David Lehman
Industrial and
Manufacturing Engineering Specialist
IDEA CENTER, 2720 E. Broadway Ave., Bismarck, ND 58501
Tel: (701) 250-2198 ext. 7010
David.Lehman@ndsu.edu


Allan J Henderson

Allen J. Henderson
Professor Emeritus

Colonel Elvin D. Isrig

Colonel Elvin D. Isgrig
Professor Emeritus

Joseph Stanislao

Joseph Stanislao
Professor Emeritus


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7287 / Fax: (701) 231-7195
Campus address: Civil and Industrial Engineering 202
Physical/delivery address: 1410 14th Avenue North, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2485 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Facebook page: Visit NDSU IME on Facebook

Last Updated: Sunday, July 05, 2015 3:43:58 PM