Content | Navigation |

Faculty and Staff Directory

Om Prakash Yadav



Yadav, Om Prakash

Professor, Interim Chair
Office: CIE 202J
701-231-7285

Om.Yadav@ndsu.edu
Canan Bilen-Green



Canan Bilen-Green

Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs
Office: CIE 202G, Old Main 201C
701-231-7040

canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu
Kambiz Farahmand



Kambiz Farahmand

Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Office: Dolve 143
Phone: 701-231-5694/7287

Kambiz.Farahmand@ndsu.edu

 

Val Marinov



Val R.
 Marinov

Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Office: CME 120C
701-231-8073

Val.Marinov@ndsu.edu
Khoda Bashir



Bashir Khoda

Assistant Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
OfficeL CIE 202F
701-231-8071

akm.khoda@ndsu.edu
Chrysafis Vogiatzis



Chrysafis Vogiatzis

IME Graduate Program Coordinator & Assistant Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Office; CIE 202K
701-231-7286
chrysafis.vogiatzis@ndsu.edu

 

 

Yiwen Xu
Assistant Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Office: CIE 202L
701-231-7067
yiwen.xu@ndsu.edu

 



Nita Yodo
Assistant Professor, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Advanced System Engineering Laboratory
Office: CIE 202M
701-231-5376
nita.yodo@ndsu.edu

 

Loralee Meier
Assistant to Department Chair 

Office: CIE 202
Office Hours: Fall & Spring: M-F, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM; Summer, M-F, 7:30 AM-4:00 PM
Phone: 701- 231-9818

loralee.meier@ndsu.edu

 

Charles Choate

Charles Choate
Laboratory Supervisor/Instructor
Office: Dolve 137
Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00
Phone: 701-231-8946 
E-mail: Charles.Choate@ndsu.edu

Classes I Teach: IME 330 Lab, IME 335
Armon Myrick

Armon Myrick
Laboratory Supervisor/Instructor
Office: Dolve 137
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Phone: 701-231-8946
E-mail: Armon.Myrick@ndsu.edu
Classes I Teach: IME 330 Lab, IME 430 Lab

David Lehman

David Lehman
Industrial and
Manufacturing Engineering Specialist
IDEA CENTER, 2720 E. Broadway Ave., Bismarck, ND 58501
Tel: (701) 250-2198 ext. 7010
David.Lehman@ndsu.edu


Allan J Henderson





Allen J. Henderson
Professor Emeritus

Colonel Elvin D. Isrig





Colonel Elvin D. Isgrig
Professor Emeritus

Joseph Stanislao





Joseph Stanislao

Professor Emeritus


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7287 / Fax: (701) 231-7195
Campus address: Civil and Industrial Engineering 202
Physical/delivery address: 1410 14th Avenue North, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2485 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Facebook page: Visit NDSU IME on Facebook

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:58:36 AM
Privacy Statement